Nov 4, 2007
Hey any good paint shop in pandan indah or cheras? thx

Bump: Hey any good paint shop in pandan indah or cheras? thx

Killerz

Aug 6, 2006
www.teamswap.co.nr
Killerz......turn off the date on ur digital camera......it spoil the photo.......
yeah,forgot to turn off the date
wah...****** in malacca...

Bump: wah...****** in malacca...
tarak ****** woh,all guys geh
wow...go to melaka take pic ar?
haha yea,me and my friends were talking where to tt at night then suddenly i said go melaka and they agreed
killerz go melaka din ajak tt

Bump: killerz go melaka din ajak tt
ada le,mike kata mau bawak u keluar oso but in the end he no come d
RS 250

FD2R

Gen2
love the gti...if got r3 lips even better

Killerz......turn off the date on ur digital camera......it spoil the photo.......
yeah,forgot to turn off the date
wah...****** in malacca...

Bump: wah...****** in malacca...
tarak ****** woh,all guys geh
wow...go to melaka take pic ar?
haha yea,me and my friends were talking where to tt at night then suddenly i said go melaka and they agreed
killerz go melaka din ajak tt

Bump: killerz go melaka din ajak tt
ada le,mike kata mau bawak u keluar oso but in the end he no come d
RS 250

FD2R

Gen2
love the gti...if got r3 lips even better

i use wira diesel 2.0 turbo with perdana auto gearbox, im planning to put the wira 1.3 manual gearbox but people say that the car cannot 'go' because diesel have higher torque than petrol. Any suggestion? Can diesel engine convert to petrol?