Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

Hey bro why tire so nipis and so small???

Put broader rim and tires means nice...:biggrin:

luke;
you said THINNER.....(According to Oxford Dictionary, you should have use "Skinnier" so I can understand your english, you see, my dad teaches me 1119 English, not rojak english, so sorry canot understand you).....I thought you are saying the tyre height-size. all tyre size and it's grip ratings has a limit, using this 175/65/R14 with TEIN HA pillow mount suspension, i squeezed about 105kmh down kerinchi-link downhill turn, thats the limit of this tyre. I hope with TOYO i can make 110kmh++. ANYMORE QUESTION, my X-Wing pilot ?

pocket;
few days ago is 4inches clearance, now rear shifted up 2 turns (increase another 2inches, for carrying ppl purpose to avoid bump scratch)
seems like u damn like to discuss handling ride-height, come out yumchar we yinkau handling, i like to know what handling setups u using now, always welcome to call me 016 639 5263

:smokin: okmou ?

Oh ok you can check back my post i didnt say anything bout thinner... I use nipis my fren... so how do you say skinnier in malay??? i should have said KURUS is it im sorry ok... Sorry my bad bro...

Does your 1119 english understand the meaning of broader???? cause thats what i said... check back take a look cheers mate...:biggrin:

i got nothing to prove to you...i've done my research and dont boast it out...

this forum is 9 yrs old...use the damn search button for ride handling n tire pressures....even noobs are reviving old threads and strike good ideas simply because its been discussed before, so please dont waste bandwith

NOTHING TO PROVE, THEN SHUT UP :thefinger:

i got nothing to prove to you...i've done my research and dont boast it out...

this forum is 9 yrs old...use the damn search button for ride handling n tire pressures....even noobs are reviving old threads and strike good ideas simply because its been discussed before, so please dont waste bandwith

Bump: luke;

sorry loh, u reli dunno how to spell things using the correct nouns, now i use ahbeng engerissh tok to u, u understand or not ?

cha lan dou

sorry loh, u reli dunno how to spell things using the correct nouns, now i use ahbeng engerissh tok to u, u understand or not ?

cha lan dou

cha lan dou

cha lan dou

Hello answer my question la i use proper english you only don't understand... your father taught you 69:thefinger: english is it???:thefinger:

Oh ok you can check back my post i didnt say anything bout thinner... I use nipis my fren... so how do you say skinnier in malay??? i should have said KURUS is it im sorry ok... Sorry my bad bro...

Does your 1119 english understand the meaning of broader???? cause thats what i said... check back take a look cheers mate...:biggrin:

Answer this dont just talk cock....

if you just wanna talk change your nick soionlycantalkcock...

cha lan dou

cha lan dou

i thought your english is damn chun wan? 1119 wei...btw, these are words...i can't shut up from words being typed out cuz i ain't speaking it out..

*pfft*!

cha lan dou

cha lan dou

what nouns??? is like how you spell really???:thefinger:

chills la bros...dont layan the fella la...he can :thefinger:

Bump: chills la bros...dont layan the fella la...he can :thefinger:

u guys just make me difficult to delete those useless posts...pls dont quote/reply,mod will get their hand on it ASAP

carry on the topic pls

Kesian~~ 5115, not easy to being a mod also..... :(

Back to topic, LUKA what tyre you using?

my ride:driver:.. got it around april and will sell it next month to get a nice family 7seater
http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/51/36/1806315/1_144495165l.jpg
http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/51/36/1806315/1_243182970l.jpg
http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/51/36/1806315/1_570221204l.jpg
http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/51/36/1806315/1_272566744l.jpg
http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/51/36/1806315/1_948205240l.jpg

PocRoc, I noob in tyre nia....:biggrin:

Oka, konichiwa...nice ride..SUGOI KAKOII NEH!

another one.. my gc8.. the car now in malaysia.. have used my AP to bring it back to malaysia..

• 2789332654_818f60fe26_b.jpg
    2789332654_818f60fe26_b.jpg
    57.2 KB · Views: 137
  • DSC0892.jpg
    DSC0892.jpg
    73.6 KB · Views: 136
  • kete1.jpg
    kete1.jpg
    56.5 KB · Views: 147
oka, your GC8 registered in Okayama city and Your Supra registered in Kurashiki city. Which city you staying in? you still in Japan? Maybe can visit you in June if I can allocate my time to go to there...