Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

Indeed, from Wira SE bumper to Promote, BuddyClub, C-west; from 16" rim to 15", 16", 17", 15" and now 16", from black to yellow color... and those minor changes. What next?
4g93T!

Indeed, from Wira SE bumper to Promote, BuddyClub, C-west; from 16" rim to 15", 16", 17", 15" and now 16", from black to yellow color... and those minor changes. What next?

Next time from , wira to supra to skyline to fairlady to caldina to to to to to to to to lambo lo

the guy who change the SE bumper to Promote bumper is u......u crashed the SE bumper~!
haha~ this fella is the one who always blame me when I hav some idea to "extreme" my ride, and always locked me inside the area of "simple and clean".....
he is my brother who drive the CiviC EK BOT lah, that's why he know so much about my thing....

ya, he just said last week haha..4g93T last week..last 3 months 4g93P ..maybe tomoro mivec xD

i always having idea to mod the 4G15 after drive Xfac's car, his car really make me feel that my car performance suck~
i changed the idea from 4G93P to 4G93T just becoz the Hawick's ride always boost me and attract me to go for the "T".....
hahahaha~

Peanut wai where you bought ur front headlamp t10 led?Urgently need 1pair

Bump: Peanut wai where you bought ur front headlamp t10 led?Urgently need 1pair

Peanut wai where you bought ur front headlamp t10 led?Urgently need 1pair

Bump: Peanut wai where you bought ur front headlamp t10 led?Urgently need 1pair
My friend got sell those super bright white t10. Contact JenHuang(012-3367673)

my turn!
123-3.jpg

Lol , the person in charge of the petrol will think this 3 fellow so free , move the car in out , left right , front , back..haha..but , nice :biggrin:

the person who in charge the petrol not there, but the person who in charge of the petrol station was inside there and never bother abt it. Zzz..

btw tho.. the 3 wira in the pic wan.. where is the numberplate???

in this world.....hav a software called photoshop.....

the person who in charge the petrol not there, but the person who in charge of the petrol station was inside there and never bother abt it. Zzz..

Xfac, u forgot hav a person ask us : "apa buat sana?"
Gary point at me and say : "buat assignment...."
haha.....we should say : "curi petrol lah...."

http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/8274/img1819x.jpg

http://img10.imageshack.us/img10/8224/img1823u.jpg

http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/4844/img1839f.jpg

http://img12.imageshack.us/img12/5226/img1866m.jpg

wah...all using hid ar?
man nice front view...make me feel to modify my wira right now ...haihz...hav to wait for money and parents approval...hehe:rolleyes:

damn nice...when u guys do "assignment" again ar? can join ar...hahaha...