it should be Japanese Domestic Model which is also stand as J.D.M
Bump: it should be Japanese Domestic Model which is also stand as J.D.M
my brother's ride.......
http://img90.imageshack.us/img90/445/img046xx2.jpg
Hawick, i agree with u. EK perfect with the original bodypart....
my EK with a 96spec front and a intercooler fit inside.....
just like this picture (peanut_wai posted his brother's car before)
alantjw, JDM not means some products from Japan.
it means some bodypart using as OEM bodypart on Japan car.
like Mitsubishi Mirage bodypart using on Proton considered as JDM part.
no one Japan car using Bomex bumper as original bumper.
JDM fans please correct me if i've make a mistake.
i not sure bro.. hehe.. cos i tot JDM is Japan Direct Market or duno what lah.. but i know is japan something wan.. and bomex if not mistaken is from japan.. so shud be JDM..
and i really agree what u said..." original bodykit as it brings out the best appearance of EK," really true.. i strongly agree... just that i felt bored of it.. but really tho it looks good.. no doubt bout that... XD

nice info there.. now i know what is JDM stands![]()

peanut... add one pair of projector light for your bumper since ur friend did it.![]()
plastic only..cheaper than brothers one..One smiling , one stoning , one frustrated !
i'm just a poor student.....can't afford expensive item.....

nice pic's peanut...really made alot of changes to ur car as time goes by..hehe..
when there's a will,there's a way...