Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

Mivec is the engine...
the longer hood u mentioned is Asti hood...
so the hood on Xfac and peanut's ride is Mirage hood....

Aiyo , I also blur now..Shall refer it to the owner Xfac..Xfac , what hood are you using ?..Thanks

no idea, dint buy it be4 just heard it only.
owh okay.

haha~ just buy a plain sticker with the colour u wan...
then draw on it and cut it......
just like wat i've done before....
coz i'm so poor and no money to buy those sticker at shop....haha~
happy D.i.Y.
:proud:
my diy skill not very geng wan le,u help me do lor:biggrin:

get it from peanut wai,ask him to quote u...
good idea oso:rofl:

Mivec is the engine...
the longer hood u mentioned is Asti hood...
so the hood on Xfac and peanut's ride is Mirage hood....

mivec is the engine and there's mivec hood as well..
the hood that they are using is mivec hood..asti hood is on mirage comes slightly longer..
this is the difference between mivec and asti

this is asti hood
http://img50.imageshack.us/img50/9121/1188329267lxy2.jpg

and this is mivec on peanut's car before turning to yellow-mellow
http://img160.imageshack.us/img160/9293/dsc01474resizecr5.jpg

p/s i couldnt really understand your message anyway if u are mentioning that the mivec hood is known as mirage hood..im not sure about that. I myself was using asti hood for awhile and most of them said it was a mirage hood..

adui Gary......why post my ride ugly photo~~ post another lah~:bawling:

http://img242.imageshack.us/img242/702/hoodgq2.jpg

where got leng chai......
when i using that bumper.....
many of my frens said wan to kick my bumper.....
they all said my ride like robotcop......

i already don't know what is mivec hood. confused :slug:

Wah~~peanut car so famous already...nice woh~~I see you also have to give way~hehehe

all this while, his car memang already famous. :biggrin:

Bump: all this while, his car memang already famous. :biggrin:

Thanks to addict & peanut on the hood info..

btw guys,any idea where to get the zth sticker and how much ah?

Hey , I got my zth stickers and bomberman logo this afternoon..I got it from Sticker Station SS15 recommended from Clanzkiller..The "ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM" cost me RM30 ( Black ) and the logo cost me RM10 ( Silver )..Erm , where do I post the picture ??..Erm , from what I was told , sticking service is not provided..So , I sticked it myself..got cacat a little bit

Bump: Killerz , here is the picture http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/faq-and-enquiries/245210-zerotohundred-sticker.html#post3358888..All the way down..

Last edited by a moderator:
huh? i never receive any PM......
my inbox always empty......:hmmmm:

the bumper can get everywhere.....
mine i got it in Seremban....

aik,did not receive ka?? mmmm,but i think i stil it in my outbox..sumtime in June last year.but thats ok la..ody got myself a replacement...saw ur car pic when it was still black i think,..2 aeroback using C-west bumper... really liked the design...

here's another few shots of my car :P

satria02copy-2.jpg

IMG_6927.jpg

ACQ2305, sorry for that......maybe that's some problem on the message system.....
that gold wiRa aeroback with C-west bumper is Gary's ride, u can see it at #726 post.....

ahh,thats the 1(a few post above,the 1 on d left,urs is on the right)..the silver/grey aeroback with "asti hood" i was looking 4 that design.. thought it was d same,but when looked again,notice d midle mouth is different.. how much 4 Gary;s bumper?? there's 2 different designs??:hmmmm::hmmmm:

ya, that's 2 different version of C-west from different fibre company.....
i dunno the price, maybe u can ask some bodykit dealer at "Marketplace" section......
but since u said ur Promote is customized, so just keep it to make ur ride more unique....:biggrin:

Thanks to addict & peanut on the hood info..

Hey , I got my zth stickers and bomberman logo this afternoon..I got it from Sticker Station SS15 recommended from Clanzkiller..The "ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM" cost me RM30 ( Black ) and the logo cost me RM10 ( Silver )..Erm , where do I post the picture ??..Erm , from what I was told , sticking service is not provided..So , I sticked it myself..got cacat a little bit

Bump: Killerz , here is the picture http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...0-zerotohundred-sticker.html#post3358888..All the way down..
i saw the sticker d. so nice woh. maybe after cny i go toms sticker see got anot.
btw,why the H at the link like unbalanced wan?