Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

rool the fenders flat??.. you mean the inner part of the fender make it flat??.. can consider :biggrin:... but i think should increase the hight a little... hard to corner.. if high speed corner only i can hear my tire touching my fenders de.. dangerouse..:bawling:

i think i saw u the other day, in front of hsbc taipan at the traffic light. :wavey:

wow... u spoted my car??? :driver: if u really notice.. i will slow down during cornering.. then speeding on straight line.. :biggrin: anyway i alredy increase the hide of tha back alredy... well is better to drive.. but does not look very good... the gap is around average human 3 fingers.....:mad:

nah, i just saw u stopping at the traffic light while i was on the opposite lane... i said to myself "hey, this car looks familiar, like the civic i saw on zth"

should be u lor... how many EK's do up their 96 spec honestly... hehe.

wow... u spoted my car??? :driver: if u really notice.. i will slow down during cornering.. then speeding on straight line.. :biggrin: anyway i alredy increase the hide of tha back alredy... well is better to drive.. but does not look very good... the gap is around average human 3 fingers.....:mad:

Er... Dude? Wake up.. Lower doesn't mean better sometimes. Too low also not good. Lazy to elaborate. Unless u're going for the looks only then, go ahead. Nothing wrong with 3 fingers height.

wajalution with stock engine hehehe, but i know one waja that look stock standard except changed his rims n lowered it. but he use evo 6 heart. :p. if wajalution cucuk belakang him sure think the car belong to a "nice" guy that dont know how to mod.

Bro,
are you talking about Grey color waja? stock bodykit but E6 heart? ^_^

Er... Dude? Wake up.. Lower doesn't mean better sometimes. Too low also not good. Lazy to elaborate. Unless u're going for the looks only then, go ahead. Nothing wrong with 3 fingers height.

=.= not to say is wrong with 3 fingers.. now my car back looks higher then my front.. scared people post in pimp my ride section.. hahaha.. and lowered is better.. but is too hard to drive.... could u imagine your car tire touching ur fenders everytime u make cornering.. and it will be dangerouse if that hapens on highway.. the tire might jut burst.. and will cause car to spin.... i think u have a clearer pic now... btw tnx 4 tha comments..

nah, i just saw u stopping at the traffic light while i was on the opposite lane... i said to myself "hey, this car looks familiar, like the civic i saw on zth"

should be u lor... how many EK's do up their 96 spec honestly... hehe.

true.. i think i saw u too... ur also a 96 rite??? silver and ur lip are black or not painted rite???.. cant really see as i was day dreaming (as usual)....:biggrin: ^^

wow.. tnx TitanRev.. i tought people will say my ride is over done... is custom job btw but well as long as it looks clean and blend in with all the curves will be fine with me.. ^^ btw i am happy of ur comment.. :proud:

my ride here
WajaRear.jpg

wah.. booka... ur tail tint.. no problem with JPJ kah??? btw nice.. ur modding VIP look rite??? i can suggest tha BMW tails 4 ur car.. then it will looks great..

till now i not yet stop by jpj
i also dunno how to modi coz not much budget
which BMW tails bro talking?