Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

Previous car......it was my baby....This is the last picture I can found of her.
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/176172529img.jpg

Wah.... TR.. it was surely a nice ride man!!!!

nice.. nice... tha rims .. wah lau.... damn big loh... lol

ok added some photo of my ride.. hhehe..
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0109.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0108.jpg

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :bawling: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0106-1.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0107.jpg

The gap between tire and rear fender is too close if compared to the front which makes ur car a bit weird if looked from the side.

actually it suppose to be eaven.. but somehow my adjustable become low.. and i dont know why... so it seems to be cool being so low so i took some pic.. ^^ maybe during instalation they did it wrongly... i be cheaking it this friday.. BTW i live in USJ1.. i went to my friends house..

its cuz ur parked on a slope...the weight of the car is all on the rear while ur front is holding on...this means ur parking on uneven ground and ur parked against the slope..notice the downhill from ur 1st pic

u din clean ur finger nails 1 ar...dirty la...wahaha..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Just roll the rear fenders flat. You'll have much much much more clearance then. Not an issue at all.