Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

Wah ..monster appeared after so long ..Really very super nice ..Eh , you dont like black hood ? ..

loose_end> dun wan black hood lah.. i wan to maintain a clean look.. dun wan sticker all that de.. XD now i wan look like semi VIP and Sport... Actually i wan have supercar design wan.. but u know lah dun wan widebody and stuff so play like this only loh..

JACK> wan test power meh??? i still sux in driving manual... still very noob... i think i drive my civic faster then my celica (if turbo not yet kick in lah)... hahaha...

Mingz> Yeah.. sticker number plat.. but i scared of police kaciau.. so far no police stop my car yet.. hahahaha... My car no HID also... exhaust also not loud.. tinting also tarak.. XD

DK Prince> Yup.. ur rite.. i wan slightly expensive look and also reduce in noise pollution..

hahaa... tnx.. snail... not only nice effort.. also nice money.. hahaha... see lah who wan donate money to me.. XD

alan,i heard that your clutch got problem...settle already?

This is my Pride and Joy

Honda Accord CL9 with 19" Custom Forged 3 Piece Split Wheels - Staggered
235/35/19 front with 1.5" LiP
245/35/19 Rear with 3.0" LiP

Honda Civic Type R FN2

Honda Civic Vtec EK9 with B16a

Image029.jpg

Image130.jpg

IMG_2867.jpg

DSC03352.jpg

MyAccordMotor.jpg

Image139.jpg

Image084.jpg

DSC00446.jpg

DSC00448.jpg

DSC00447.jpg

alan,i heard that your clutch got problem...settle already?

Yup settle de..

---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:47 AM ----------

Alan ..can give a rough cost for your custom kits ar ?

erm... around 6k de.. now no money liao.. sobs

---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:48 AM ----------

Alan ..your number plate ..dont one to blank it ?

i forget de.. now blanking it.. XD

Thanks Guys and Gals

Yip those are all mine , Pity they all in Storage Back home , Sold the EK before i left and the FN2 just has about 2000km on the Clock , Would love to bring them over , working on bringing the Accord though , Waiting on an AP , Hope they do away with the AP system soon , there was talk in the Paper of that happening so i'm keeping fingers crossed for now

yeah... tru.. i hate the AP system too... XD