Originally posted by EG8+Apr 3 2005, 14:24 -->
QUOTE(EG8 @ Apr 3 2005, 14:24 )
Originally posted by Move NRF@Apr 3 2005, 13:30
--QuoteBegin-EG8
@Apr 3 2005, 13:17
Move NRF

u work for Nitro, no?
[snapback]863917[/snapback]​

my job is programmer.....airbrushing just play play nia...

how the Nitro jobs?? sui??
[snapback]863944[/snapback]​

No idea. I dun into airbrush ler.... but some said that they are very keng one.Self proclaimed that they are the best... last time got quarrel what in car talk forum.
[snapback]864022[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i see alot of Nitro work also....not bad...but all cartoon and rantai..

Move NRF,

change jobla, time to make big bucks for urselfla!!Don waste time do the boring programming workla!!! :D

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 3 2005, 16:51
Move NRF,

change jobla, time to make big bucks for urselfla!!Don waste time do the boring programming workla!!! :D
[snapback]864253[/snapback]​

Tohsan long time din c ur post...how are u??

change job? airbrush at Pg cant cari makan la...1st i still junior and i very very slow..still need my sifu to correct my mistake..

Originally posted by Move NRF+Apr 3 2005, 16:47 -->
QUOTE(Move NRF @ Apr 3 2005, 16:47 )
Originally posted by EG8@Apr 3 2005, 14:24
--QuoteBegin-EG8
Move NRF

u work for Nitro, no?

No idea. I dun into airbrush ler.... but some said that they are very keng one.Self proclaimed that they are the best... last time got quarrel what in car talk forum.

[snapback]864249[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

was working as a programmer once.
lead programmers for the company all slowly balding.
i sit there sometimes 1 whole day and cannot finish 2 modules while they can finish 7, insanity :blink:

next time i wanna do airbrush can find you ah? ;)

Originally posted by Seraph+Apr 3 2005, 17:11 -->
QUOTE(Seraph @ Apr 3 2005, 17:11 )
Originally posted by Move NRF@Apr 3 2005, 16:47
--QuoteBegin-EG8
Move NRF

u work for Nitro, no?

i sit there sometimes 1 whole day and cannot finish 2 modules while they can finish 7, insanity :blink:

[snapback]864282[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

seraph if u tak takut ur car become shit i do 4 u lo....I still need 6months to learn lo.....just aft work i free to do airbrush.....aft i become expert i kira murah murah 4 ZTH members...hantam airbrush market price down...haha JK

sure alot of airbrush shop onwer kill me...

move nrf
i wish u all the best in your future undertakings.may u become of the best air brusher in malaysia.cheers! :)

Originally posted by EG8@Apr 3 2005, 17:41
move nrf
i wish u all the best in your future undertakings.may u become of the best air brusher in malaysia.cheers! :)
[snapback]864344[/snapback]​

i hope so.....my airbrush gun already rosak need to buy new at 2morrow ...RM138 so expensive...

i not good in colouring......coz im the person very rush so i easy geram if i see my work not nice

move nrf
i dig u... and i know art cannot be rush. last time im into art too, but since im not the patience type, i just leave it. we art lovers tend to be perfectionist, and we get angry to ourselves when the art that we created doesnt seems look nice

wish u all the best :)

Originally posted by Move NRF+Apr 3 2005, 17:39 -->
QUOTE(Move NRF @ Apr 3 2005, 17:39 )
Originally posted by Seraph@Apr 3 2005, 17:11
Originally posted by Move NRF@Apr 3 2005, 16:47
--QuoteBegin-EG8
Move NRF

u work for Nitro, no?

[snapback]864282[/snapback]​

seraph if u tak takut ur car become shit i do 4 u lo....I still need 6months to learn lo.....just aft work i free to do airbrush.....aft i become expert i kira murah murah 4 ZTH members...hantam airbrush market price down...haha JK

sure alot of airbrush shop onwer kill me...
[snapback]864338[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

can airbrush my gundam ah? :lol:

Originally posted by EG8@Apr 3 2005, 17:55
move nrf
i dig u... and i know art cannot be rush. last time im into art too, but since im not the patience type, i just leave it. we art lovers tend to be perfectionist, and we get angry to ourselves when the art that we created doesnt seems look nice

wish u all the best :)
[snapback]864366[/snapback]​

i like art so much...i know stainblasting and stainglass also...

i'm the type very rush lo.....sikit sikit geram and mad...my airbrush sifu very kind...even i mad and fuck here and there he also keep on teach me hoe hoe...lagi is FOC lo...

airbrush very very susah to learn coz need alot of layer to do the shadow and effect..i just at 2D step nia...so i need more 6months to learn...hope my sifu got time to teach me..

Originally posted by Gh0sT@Apr 3 2005, 18:03
that leng chai is my brother...

pls delete, thanks :P
[snapback]864388[/snapback]​

leng chai pic must post at here la...dun delete la...

Originally posted by Gh0sT@Apr 3 2005, 18:03
that leng chai is my brother...

pls delete, thanks :P
[snapback]864388[/snapback]​

Ghost
His hair is similar like mine, so should be my bother lar. Not yours.
Please delete it.Thank you. :P :P :P :P