Post Only Camera Phone Snap Pics

Move, I think this pissing pic should win an award or something. It's just so rare!!!

i have the video clip also..........he play his banana more then 5mins infront of Billion supermarket

Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 20 2005, 17:11
i have the video clip also..........he play his banana more then 5mins infront of Billion supermarket
[snapback]824933[/snapback]​

WTF ??
is he crazy(mental problem) or just a normal person without any dignity ?

i think he something wrong la.....5.13 mins the video clip....but already kena delete when i kena blocking just now.....

when police block my car and check my car i take out my camera phone to rec the fucker police check my car....

unlucky other police stand behide me saw tht i rec other police check my car then i kena delete on the spot......really rugi lo the video clip....

i useless.....

camera phone nokia 6260

guess who?! :P

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v675/Angelwyn/james_breakfast.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v675/Angelwyn/james_drunk4.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v675/Angelwyn/james_drunk.jpg

dun kill me ah... just for fun only.. share share mah :D

Originally posted by SkYwAlKeR+Mar 22 2005, 04:05 -->
QUOTE(SkYwAlKeR @ Mar 22 2005, 04:05 )
--QuoteBegin-BlackSamurai
@Mar 21 2005, 11:36
this is can accept?
O2 mini.
[snapback]826693[/snapback]​

whoa, ur gf ar??... nice babe... huge boobs too... :P
[snapback]829284[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hahaha :lol:

BlackSamurai, the girl whom pics u took, macam the bra too small for her only la... nanti wear blouse become like "4 boobs" :lol:

Originally posted by GRexer@Mar 22 2005, 15:28
BlackSamurai, the girl whom pics u took, macam the bra too small for her only la... nanti wear blouse become like "4 boobs" :lol:
[snapback]830608[/snapback]​

okay okay, this weekend buy new bra for her :lol:

ah_jitt86, nice photo, but look like she is "fishing" in the class