Post Only Camera Phone Snap Pics

twistiesangel,
I must say that the clouds there are beauti-fucking-ful, babe. Damn! So damn nice for landscape photography la. You have a digicam, right? Take some nice snow photos and post it up in the photography thread...

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=43765

Thank you. Will treat you when and if you ever set your pinkies in Malaysia again hehehe

My SAFC-II D1, RSM and HID... Taken by my Samsung E800C. Sorry a bit blur.. cos hand not steady. :)

twistedangel : your photo size damn small la.. change to higher quality format.. your photo will be bigger..

:lol: hahahaha i knoe jame.. :P sorry bout that eh... malas...hehehee..

satria95...hehehe thx... :D yea... prolly post more soon..hehe lazy to resize the pics la... :P

Woof Woof... So bored ah?
http://messhall.n305er.com/pics/yeowhinwedding/13-03-05_1344.jpg

Ehh... Food !!! Erm.... Yumm????
http://messhall.n305er.com/pics/yeowhinwedding/13-03-05_1243.jpg

Me and my friend forgot to bring our digicams to my friend's wedding... So I used camera phone... Everyone else got the idea... And followed me.. :D Including this leng lui.. :P
http://messhall.n305er.com/pics/yeowhinwedding/13-03-05_1240.jpg

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Mar 11 2005, 13:44
my room!
projector...
forgotten wat movie i watch already
i think it's Resident Evil 2 : Apocalypse?

the part just before Ms.Jovovich makes her first appearance?

Originally posted by differ+Mar 14 2005, 09:27 -->
QUOTE (differ @ Mar 14 2005, 09:27 )
--QuoteBegin-SPEEDSPiRiT
@Mar 11 2005, 13:44
my room!
projector...

the part just before Ms.Jovovich makes her first appearance? [/b][/quote]
seriously can't remember
need to dig out the movies and watch again
i have bad memory... :(

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT+Mar 14 2005, 10:39 -->
QUOTE (SPEEDSPiRiT @ Mar 14 2005, 10:39 )
Originally posted by differ@Mar 14 2005, 09:27
--QuoteBegin-SPEEDSPiRiT
my room!
projector...

seriously can't remember
i have bad memory... :( [/b][/quote]
this is serious problem.. gud movie like RE also cant remember hehehe....

Originally posted by na_power+Mar 14 2005, 15:26 -->
QUOTE (na_power @ Mar 14 2005, 15:26 )
Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Mar 14 2005, 10:39
Originally posted by differ@Mar 14 2005, 09:27
--QuoteBegin-SPEEDSPiRiT
my room!
projector...

seriously can't remember
i have bad memory... :(

this is serious problem.. gud movie like RE also cant remember hehehe.... [/b][/quote]
;)
no comment :ph34r:

slk850, post up ur h/phone pics ma..the gurney race, random chicks n oso the spider cat...

move, syiok ma u go evergreen buffet...i go sg dua buffet steamboat nia...but plenty chicks n plenty food...if i got h/p camera sure i take liao..

Use Motorola E398 to take this pic....

ehehehe send for car wash..
:lol: