Post Only Camera Phone Snap Pics

Originally posted by acura@Mar 10 2005, 01:34
pig name : kuma
http://zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1110389673.jpg
Kuma means bear in Japanese.

Originally posted by junauto@Mar 10 2005, 04:46
Is that air gun? Battery? Info please.
Is not air compress gun, but spring type. Manual reload for each shot.

Never shoot a living creatures. :ph34r:

Temporaly No more stock. :P

looks like camera phone very useful eh...wish i had one...all i got is my company's 1.3megapixel digital cam... :( anyone here using the siemens cx65 or s65?? wonder hows siemens picture quality?? s65 i think got 1MP camera leh...

Originally posted by wildboar@Mar 10 2005, 12:23
looks like camera phone very useful eh...wish i had one...all i got is my company's 1.3megapixel digital cam... :( anyone here using the siemens cx65 or s65?? wonder hows siemens picture quality?? s65 i think got 1MP camera leh...
me 1.3MP too... sony s700i... but not as clear as digital 1.3MP, camera phones not good as digital cam

Originally posted by wildboar@Mar 10 2005, 12:23
siemens camera phone so so nia.....the pic boh sui...

if u really wanna buy siemens try this 1....King of siemens is 3G ready

2 megapixel camera
128 MB Memory, RS-MMC card slot
SMTP, POP3, IMAP4 emails
Push to talk
3D Java games

Originally posted by na_power+Mar 10 2005, 12:34 -->
QUOTE (na_power @ Mar 10 2005, 12:34 )
--QuoteBegin-wildboar
@Mar 10 2005, 12:23

me 1.3MP too... sony s700i... but not as clear as digital 1.3MP, camera phones not good as digital cam [/b][/quote]
Sonyericsson S700i pic quality poor not so clear comparing to other 1.3mp camera phone in market..

Nokia 6630 0r 6680 pic more clear then S700i if u comparing the pic quality but no nitemode 4 nokia phone very poor quality

Act S700i is using Sony CyberShot camera 1mp stuffed into the phone..

Sony Ericsson W800i ..The world’s first walkman-phone brings high quality digital music to the market and pic raises the bar for mobile entertainment

Sony Ericsson K750 is the best 2.mp...this phone just reach 2day

some of the random shot from 7610

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/Image116.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/Image117.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/Image108.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/Image084.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/Image017.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/Image032.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/Image041.jpg

Originally posted by acura@Mar 10 2005, 01:53
me infront of computer :lol: :lol:
acura,
You mangled a little animal, stretched it by force and used it as a scrunchy? Dang! And no blood stains too? Double dang! How'd ya do that? hehehe

Originally posted by slk850@Mar 10 2005, 01:22
My Collections of toys. :P
Yo dude, you not afraid that all your bears will become alive and become evil, then they go into the kitchen and take knife and then come for you? hehehe

Originally posted by CcL@Mar 8 2005, 09:51
waja head... duno wat body :blink:
its a toyota cressida body mate!!!! wtf is wrong wid d fella???
:blink:

Originally posted by acura@Mar 10 2005, 01:42
see no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil!
I thought it was see no ugly girls, hear no 2 guys F-ing each other and lick no old rotten pu55y? hehehe

Originally posted by Move NRF+Mar 10 2005, 13:09 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Mar 10 2005, 13:09 )
Originally posted by na_power@Mar 10 2005, 12:34
--QuoteBegin-wildboar

me 1.3MP too... sony s700i... but not as clear as digital 1.3MP, camera phones not good as digital cam

Sonyericsson S700i pic quality poor not so clear comparing to other 1.3mp camera phone in market..

Nokia 6630 0r 6680 pic more clear then S700i if u comparing the pic quality but no nitemode 4 nokia phone very poor quality

Sony Ericsson W800i ..The world’s first walkman-phone brings high quality digital music to the market and pic raises the bar for mobile entertainment

Sony Ericsson K750 is the best 2.mp...this phone just reach 2day [/b][/quote]
seed, you were saying the k750i reach today? reach where? selling in malaysia already? how much?

Originally posted by linkinfive+Mar 10 2005, 16:23 -->
QUOTE (linkinfive @ Mar 10 2005, 16:23 )
Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 10 2005, 13:09
Originally posted by na_power@Mar 10 2005, 12:34
--QuoteBegin-wildboar

Sony Ericsson K750 is the best 2.mp...this phone just reach 2day

seed, you were saying the k750i reach today? reach where? selling in malaysia already? how much? [/b][/quote]
reach my office.....i working at Mobile network 3G company....so all the new mobile will reach my office 1st....the price NBA