Post ATM2007

Best part why blackie bro cabut.. hahah!! was one err.. what car is that? Spectra.. hahah!! side mirror break in... all stuff inside kena geledah :D

and we have to move on as a group over to the beside D1 parking lot.. and hahha!!! D1 nowadays no longer that cun r.. or issit.. all illegal modders and drivers usually dun wake up that early... i bet might be the "too early" thing.. :D

anyway, nice sun bathing event.. :D smart blackhowling go home so early.. hahah!!!

hey.... nice meeting all of u there... i would say it was a fun meet-up... we got some walk-arounds, photo session and also later went-up to the National Stadium parking to enjoy some drifts...

my regrets for the event were didn't meet-up Shamburke in person (nak pinjam Estima pegi Athens) and also Blackie ler (nak tgk kereta bai)...

p/s... u guys know or not one celica came yesterday....?

feel better now since you guys had not much complain about it.
regarding the celica, that was my friend, he was the guy with dyed hair and pink tshirt. very nice guy too.

2 old 2 rusty is suggesting ATM2008 at Lumut man, hahahaha mayb its good to tour around.

thanks for coming!! really enjoy the time hanging out!

here is my pic.. sorry bro nafiio.. ur car missing halfcut oledi due to my shoot skill very bad.. hahahahhaha

http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h160/BJ1001/DSC00084.jpg

http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h160/BJ1001/DSC00082.jpg

Estima group ..

DSC00115.jpg

nafiiiio i demand more pic!!

next year will try to make it bigger than better!! definately not me on the president spot man.

That's the only pic that i have .. i use my hp to captured it . expect great picture from chinozie

sory cannot attend the ATM yesterday...from ipoh at 8am then arrive KL bout 11pm later and our ride broke down at segambut..have to fix it and cos bout rm300...wahuhuhu...kena potong leher on sundays..
have to wait bout 3hours spareparts,repairment..etc.

btw its look like very good gathering...hope next year could attend it wit no dificulty again...

bravo from me to u all..

levindash...

sorry to hear that.. could have at least call one of us ler...

we might rescue you ler... at least no need to wait for 3 hours ler.. that amount of time can go for TT oredi!!!

but admire your courage for coimng down from ipoh!!!!!

bro sham...its ok ler...not my luck...maybe next year...btw c some toyota kawan in kl...they oso cant attend the ATM...2 org keje...other 1 got kenduri...

perhaps next year could be big event for toyota lover....
nak masuk paper ler..hehehe

only machines kaaa? where's the drivers picture...

chinozie... where are u...?

faeizal!!!!

driver all.... shy ler.... especially the timah.....
all so old looking!!!

nice pics!!!!
cheers....

waaaa....bro otai from bagan datuk oso coming lorr dis ATM......otai with white LE n red sticker....hmm...

u talking bout Yusuf's LE??
his engine bay is one of the cleanest i have ever seen in my life. no oil stain at all.
very humble!!

hey nice to meet u all la.n chek,wa tabik spring kat u la for this meet.