Post ATM2007

chek_corolla

Dec 3, 2003
Alright guys, thanks for coming out to the ATM2007. Eventhough it is a rather mid size meet, but the people to attended were superbly friendly and nice to hang out with!!

so who would like to write a report regarding this meet? Sbird??

for the people that took pics, kindly share it here.

this topic is strictly for anything bout the ATM2007!!

comment, pics and critics are welcome!!

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
Sorry, chek, we didn't make it.:embaressed_smile:

chek_corolla

Dec 3, 2003
no worry mate, there is always next year man.
but seriously the LE from Manjung is really neat!!

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
pics...[ics...

wnat to see all toyota cars ler......

me no poto ler!!!

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
sei fo lo....

damn..i shoudl have check this ATM thing...aiyah aoyah..i lepas the whole thing la

nafiiio

Aug 22, 2006
Thanx to chek_rolla .. u really put ur hard work in this event . Next year , i'll try to help u to make the event more successful and more fun .

nafiiio

Aug 22, 2006
Marcus .. we must think ahead .. remember .. TOYOTA - Moving Forward -> .. not just living in THE POWER OF DREAMS .. haha

To make a huge meeting must have a quite a number of committees also . Next time must plan carefully ..
President - hope can put chek_rolla on the table again ..wahaha
vice
sponsorship
food department
security
technical
and sub2 ...

nafiiio

Aug 22, 2006
I x boleh lar .. Nanti i corruption susah .. haha ..cannot vote for me . Later i get sponsor thousand ringgit .. i supply u all with mineral bottle and some chips . the rest i enjoy ..susah maa ..

Plus .. DO u still consider our CEO is CEO .. (n0th1n) --> forgive me to put u on the table also ..

caaabuuuuuutttt -->

kennix

Jan 29, 2004
Yo guys...really a good event I would say...

Chinozie...PICS please...the reporter cum camera man....

Hello seefu's

Currently i'm having a Toyota Corolla AE92 with a 4AF carburetor engine. The engine is just overhauled about 7 months ago. After doing the overhaul i encounter some problems which are

1. Engine oil in the air filter pan
2. Leakage of engine oil from the valve cover
3.Leakage of engine oil near the gearbox(The top part of gearbox always flooded with engine oil)
4.Leakage of engine oil on the connection between the distributor and engine.
5.High petrol consumption...