Pls help this 6 puppy..need a good ppl adopt them

mindysy

I found out this 6 puppy under a tree...anyone wan adopt them?
I got 4 dogs already..cant keep so many dogs already..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/Image139.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/Image138.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/Image137.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/Image136.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/Image135.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/Image134.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/Image132.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v629/mindysy/Image131.jpg

andy_lka said:
wah mindsy,

so caring ar?

good, mens like gal who is caring 1...

u adopt them la... 1 or 2 puppy oso can... if i no save them..they kena rain already just now :cry_smile: .....pls help me ask around la..if not, need to sell of SEG to give them makan

May I ask where to pick them up if I were to adopt them ? My relatives might be interested..

Dont read below if your easily offended---
On my way to college today there was a puppy in the center of an T-junction..my father stop the car then I wanted to go pick the fella and get him outta the way...suddently this fucking moron driving a taxi just ram the puppy..bastard hope he dies a horrible death. There is NO WAY he didnt see it.

(mindy : i stay at setapak , KL ... u come my house take lo...) forget log out

Excel,
Dude, believe me. There IS WAY that he DIDN'T see it. Yeah. many taxi drivers are THAT BLIND. Believe it.

yo gal!

would love to help, but is difficult if living in condo.maybe u could try asking Toilet_Duck!!! These puppy shall make good friends with his dogs.

FREE BUMP

they so fortunate to hv u found them... hope some1 would adopt them soon...

mindysy said:
u adopt them la... 1 or 2 puppy oso can... if i no save them..they kena rain already just now :cry_smile: .....pls help me ask around la..if not, need to sell of SEG to give them makan

adopt them?? can can, my house got aldy, sum more take in a few shoudlnt be a problem, juz tat i dun hv time to clean up the hse everyday n feed them, as im very bz with my work.....keke...

but for sure i will help u to ask, eh, Sell SEG bcoz of those puppies? hmm, i shud say u shud 1 day become the president of wwf! :regular_smile:

mafia_boyz said:
what breed is it? m,y gf might be interested.. pls let me know

this is shih szu+beagle+labrador+silky terrier+jack russle+golden retriever+many many more=mix breed

looks really cute... too bad i can't take it, if not i'd like to. i doubt it will survive a few days in a pos laju parcel.. and nobody can take care of it at home also.. sigh~

issac said:
this is shih szu+beagle+labrador+silky terrier+jack russle+golden retriever+many many more=mix breed

:emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U: u got dog already...bring back 1 puppy should no problem mah

mindysy said:
:emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U: u got dog already...bring back 1 puppy should no problem mah

cannot la... they r trying to kill each other now... after they jealous n kill him/her then how???

mafia, if my calculation is not wrong, still left 4, quickly grab it,

mindysy has been trying very hard to find a new caring owner here,

hope u can help her out