Please comment on my Dyno chart

p3jal

here are my dyno chart as i told u last time i have a bad fuel cosumption before i install e-manage and after i install e-manage and re-dyno back my fuel gas more more fast finish from the first i bought this car..nothing i modified on engine . my engine in stock condition, all is stock just a big turbo a/r 70 , banana and wastegate 38mm. all from my engine is from previous owner modified it . i just maintain only ..

for all sifus can u comment or give me ideas what happen actually ? i see at air fuel chart there at 6k rpm to 7k rpm its start drop..

• scan0001.jpg
    scan0001.jpg
    54.9 KB · Views: 303
almost 2bar of boost????

-or absalute pressure =1bar???? :hmmmm:

close to 300hp also....

no wonder its quite starving for fuel....

i couldn't find any fault on this dyno chart (i'm no expert..only beginner)....and this WOT dyno shows good.....

maybe u need to check back with the tuner about 30%-60% throttle-boost-fuel mapping..... (might need to to on road tuning) :driver: :adore:

i think it shud go more than 300 since u have an ar 70 and an emanage
it drops at rpm 6-7k quite normal i suppose,just like mine,dear sifus pls correct if am wrong

almost 2bar of boost????

close to 300hp also....

i couldn't find any fault on this dyno chart (i'm no expert..only beginner)....and this WOT dyno shows good.....

maybe u need to check back with the tuner about 30%-60% throttle-boost-fuel mapping..... (might need to to on road tuning) :driver: :adore:

i know all mod car ar quite high fuel consumption.before this i drive a wira with full mod engine , can reach 500hp but not high like this i know wira is 2wd . but this so weird leh huhuhu even rm60 filled gas can tahan 1 days only. i drive klang to usj to hantar my gf and go back at klang , and at evening go back oso cn finish hhe so wierd leh.. i drive 100km/h only wo..dunno if the fc is high or low.i think high .. how about other ideas? the a/r 70 is the "bontot turbo is smaller then a original" that ar70 not from garret one lor heheh

if drive slow oso high FC sure must check back mapping (like i said earlier related to throttle position+load map)

yeah lor if drive slow oso high fc .. if drive like no tomolo lagi la hehe..tomorrow i think try to check back what the problem...

O2 sensor also dun forget to clean...

once wide band tuning had been performed, the function of the o2 sensor has been bypassed, i dont think u need dat anymore..

almost 2bar of boost????

close to 300hp also....

bro pomen_GTR,

129KPA = 1.29bar...laa not 2bar or 1bar...

---------- Post added at 02:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:20 AM ----------

here are my dyno chart as i told u last time i have a bad fuel cosumption before i install e-manage and after i install e-manage and re-dyno back my fuel gas more more fast finish from the first i bought this car..nothing i modified on engine . my engine in stock condition, all is stock just a big turbo a/r 70 , banana and wastegate 38mm. all from my engine is from previous owner modified it . i just maintain only ..

for all sifus can u comment or give me ideas what happen actually ? i see at air fuel chart there at 6k rpm to 7k rpm its start drop..

bro p3jal...i see your AFR look good,got lag kick 4k rpm,boost 1.29bar got 295whp also good but your torque only 32.9kg is kinda low bro..i think mybe your clutch got problem...that why rpm 6-7k drop drastic..if compare my car dyno chart also got 300whp at 1.4bar..torque 39.5kg..mine engine also stock e6tme only change stock e8MR turbo,PFC commander and exedy sgle clutch...about your fc from klang to usj go n back 100kmh run consume rm60 is quite high! i think your car use BIG CC INJECTOR :biggrin: for match with ar70 turbo..pls check back your car injector bro..mine car usj to klang go n back only rm25 bro 110-120kmh run...:driver: dun forget clean your O2 sensor...

bro pomen_GTR,

129KPA = 1.29bar...laa not 2bar or 1bar...

---------- Post added at 02:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:20 AM ----------

bro p3jal...i see your AFR look good,got lag kick 4k rpm,boost 1.29bar got 295whp also good but your torque only 32.9kg is kinda low bro..i think mybe your clutch got problem...that why rpm 6-7k drop drastic..if compare my car dyno chart also got 300whp at 1.4bar..torque 39.5kg..mine engine also stock e6tme only change stock e8MR turbo,PFC commander and exedy sgle clutch...about your fc from klang to usj go n back 100kmh run consume rm60 is quite high! i think your car use BIG CC INJECTOR :biggrin: for match with ar70 turbo..pls check back your car injector bro..mine car usj to klang go n back only rm25 bro 110-120kmh run...:driver: dun forget clean your O2 sensor...

i have already done conversation with previous owner..i ask about the car part all so about.the injector he use evo 8 injector 560cc only i think.. clutch i think want finish already wo hehe..yesterday tak sempat go check.

imho bro.. its all in the tuning, get a reputable tuner to diagnose your situation.. from there he will advise you as to wic hardware is in need of replacement(be it your 02, injectors thou it shouldnt be the case as its duty cycles can be set accordingly and etc) or its just pure bad tuning to begin with..

its really hard to tell the prob from just your dyno as it reflects WOT results for max output but more often than not its the part throttle tuning that effects your everyday driving.. this can be viewed via the data log which your tuner can have access to.. just afraid you need to invest a lil more but i believe it will be worthwhile in e long run buddy..

and yeah kinda surprise bout your torque.. abit low, on my old setup.. my stock turbo was hitting almost 43kg-m on e same dyno..

gl buddy