[Photography] : Bumble Bee.

Amar Gencos

Nothing special bout the car except a lot of rust especially at the under carriage and the firewall too. Please ignore the car's condition and more on the photography.

C & Care very most welcome.

Typical magazine shots style.

DSC_0524copy.jpg

DSC_0536copy.jpg

DSC_0552copy.jpg

DSC_0603copy.jpg

DSC_0514copy.jpg

DSC_0508copy.jpg

DSC_0482copy.jpg

DSC_0469copy.jpg

DSC_0540copy.jpg

And this one is more on scenery.

DSC_0477copy.jpg

DSC_0490copy.jpg

DSC_0511copy.jpg

DSC_0585copy.jpg

Panning.
DSC_0562copy.jpg

DSC_0565copy.jpg

And sunset. Model : Jaguh Jambu.
DSC_0597copy.jpg

DSC_0598copy.jpg

Any comments? Any area should I improve? Etc?

And for those who are interested to do a photo shoot session and interested to be featured on a magazine, please contact me at 012 72 3345 4. We'll arrange a trip if it is outside KL/Selangor trip.

Retro/vintage/olskool monster are the priorities, but other than that also acceptable. The more, the merrier. Coverage for retro events, retro club activity also can be considered.

Amar...once again u caught all ppls eyes and attention~~~~u were now famous at automotive world alrdy....congratx3...

kipidap!!!^^

Any1 interested with the car? I wanna sell it. Hehehhe. No RM to repair. =P jk jk jk..

Amar...once again u caught all ppls eyes and attention~~~~u were now famous at automotive world alrdy....congratx3...

kipidap!!!^^

Famous? Mana ada......
Any1 wanna donate me a flash and long lens?
:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Bro Amar, ur steering shud find the Autobot logo horn button to complete... :top:

-Steering logo change to Mazda olskool logo. So, dats rare enough i think.
-pop the hood and you find a Van engine there. Ngak ngak ngak.
-Getz standard already. Not suitable for shooting.
-Side mirror dunno from what bike, Using it coz I dont like tanduk mirror.

you use bike side mirror?..

no wonder la look weird but its cool man..:cool:

Ya meh? I think its ok.. Summore 100x cheaper than racing mirror. LOL~
I saw a lot of Ipoh's retro monster also using bike mirror..