[pg] Section Photo Gallery

biz-da-tech said:
yo dude! that siam paragon u got that pic of lambo nice huh..
weird why u got the lambo is in yellow ? that day i got is silver.. soon i post 1 :P hehehe
mayb the silver someone brought it already!!

more chicks laa!! vlad. knn lu :P vlad when is ur times to g o there again! we all gang go there sure do alot of shit!!!

hey biz when u going to bangkok again? i might dropby pattaya! see how ler...

i every year sure go down bangkok wan! u leh? akekekekek :_:

pls organise lo maybe end of this year! hheheheheheh :_:

we make a trip la! organise food , accommodation and so on...

about the siam paragon , my first time in there...saw many super cars man!!! yea yellow wan! not mistaken got another silver one .. not so sure..some i din take coz same model ma!

vladimir said:
hey biz when u going to bangkok again? i might dropby pattaya! see how ler...

i every year sure go down bangkok wan! u leh? akekekekek :_:

pls organise lo maybe end of this year! hheheheheheh :_:

we make a trip la! organise food , accommodation and so on...

about the siam paragon , my first time in there...saw many super cars man!!! yea yellow wan! not mistaken got another silver one .. not so sure..some i din take coz same model ma!

well me every year also wat. hahaha but this end of years 50% might go again. becuase of cold wheater. and next years 50% i might move to thailand and become one of the thailand citizen. well not sure of that. just have to see how my dad going good on there or ont :)... after that time u guys miss me drop by and we go hook up some chicks hahah~~ beer meal on u guys and chicks on me :P jajaja jokin la~~~ me talkin so cool mayb i dont hav 1 chicks also.

wei wei about that thailand stuff we move to penang section hehehehe...nanti out of topic...akekekekek

this page reserved for photos......for ur thailand pic...must accompany with cars ya~!

anyone has the photo of the wednesday gathering??? pls post it up~

oh ya joe koko .. pls post it up thanks~ post in this thread~!!

marcus9860 said:
hey matt...
u got kang tao to get Alphine HU with better price?

not at the moment , but will announce soon~!

bro this page reserved for more pics...if u got any pic to post pls let us knwo ya?

the pic must contained zth members and activities. :_:

ad-dressupmain.jpg

guys from northern region , dont forget to join the dressup day~ huhuhu~!

Sorry la, my camera forgot to take back that day, then at my gf there, so can't upload all the pics for ur all, will c this week go find her to take back, or vladimir u wana help me collect the camera n upload the pics? :regular_smile:

ehehehe wan me go see ur gf ah? say la hahahahah~

nola kenot my mummy wont let me simply go to pretty girl house alone wan de..

nanti apa happend susah ... haihs haihs :_:

KBS DRESSUP-SHOW :-

[ PROVIDED BY MOVE NRF ]

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/7320/1qw7.jpg

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/7622/2nl6.jpg

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/6716/3yp2.jpg

http://img73.imageshack.us/img73/234/5fn5.jpg

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

THE BEST OVERALL (tada tada...) :-

http://img73.imageshack.us/img73/2330/40gm1.jpg

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/5841/36qp2.jpg