Pg Diyer E-shop

Back? From where? :)
Just wanna ask you, the battery terminal, what's the cable size? It is supposed to be connected to positive terminal right? How much is the price?

cacin said:
Back? From where? :)
Just wanna ask you, the battery terminal, what's the cable size? It is supposed to be connected to positive terminal right? How much is the price?

sorry that the batt terminal price is up n i dun carry anymore.....i will remove the item...how r ur new marriage?

Hi, i need superlon for my car. Can you quote me the price? I already PM u through yahoo, but no response :confused: . Nvm, can you pm me? My location is Penang Island (around PISA). Thanks

tylaxng said:
Hi, i need superlon for my car. Can you quote me the price? I already PM u through yahoo, but no response :confused: . Nvm, can you pm me? My location is Penang Island (around PISA). Thanks

i think the yahoo auto put it as junk mail.
anyway, UGPM.

boeytan said:
sorry that the batt terminal price is up n i dun carry anymore.....i will remove the item...how r ur new marriage?
Huh, don't say new marriage la....
Later people think I married one more time :D
Ok la, no problem for the batt terminal. If I use the voltmeter like the auto gauge one is also ok right? Just to get the volt reading only....

You have any other type of batt terminal? How much is other acc shop selling this thing a? Haven't do homework (survey) yet :D

cacin said:
Huh, don't say new marriage la....
Later people think I married one more time :D
Ok la, no problem for the batt terminal. If I use the voltmeter like the auto gauge one is also ok right? Just to get the volt reading only....

You have any other type of batt terminal? How much is other acc shop selling this thing a? Haven't do homework (survey) yet :D

i also not very sure....

bro, pls PM me all the price of ur sell's item. i from b'w. also ur contact no. mine is 012 4090208 (chin)

MTX, audio System n xetec P4 amps up for sale. all brand new n under warranty.

boeytan said:
MTX, audio System n xetec P4 amps up for sale. all brand new n under warranty.

Boey.... you here ....I'm BM kia too. DIY kaki ...nice to meet you all.

BM Kia
1. Kruger
2. Vyraz
3. Carrera
4. Tibun
5. trdturbo
6. kkyak

Seberang Jaya
1. Deadman
2. HL Milk

Penang Island
1. Cacin
2. ^^ED^^

Wah..since when i'm in the BM Kia list? :D Actually i'm staying SP.

kkyak said:

BM Kia
1. Kruger
2. Vyraz
3. Carrera
4. Tibun
5. trdturbo
6. kkyak

Seberang Jaya
1. Deadman
2. HL Milk

Penang Island
1. Cacin
2. ^^ED^^

kkyak said:

BM Kia
1. Kruger
2. Vyraz
3. Carrera
4. Tibun
5. trdturbo
6. kkyak

Seberang Jaya
1. Deadman
2. HL Milk

Penang Island
1. Cacin
2. ^^ED^^

wah new registered? hehe... good to c DIY king here.

Survey: Would you guys like to have a mini tt to share what have u did at ur car?

Please give some suggestion if u guys willing to meet each other.....

Date:
Time:
Venue:

boeytan said:
Survey: Would you guys like to have a mini tt to share what have u did at ur car?

Please give some suggestion if u guys willing to meet each other.....

Date:
Time:
Venue:

Great idea. I'm in.
Autocity would be good ample car park. Hopefully on weekdays.
Would be a great TT session to share idea or show what you have done.
So that newbie like me can learn from the sifu here.
Date : ?
Time : 8pm onward
Venue : Juru Autocity.

1.Boeytan
2.kkyak

kkyak said:
Great idea. I'm in.
Autocity would be good ample car park. Hopefully on weekdays.
Would be a great TT session to share idea or show what you have done.
So that newbie like me can learn from the sifu here.
Date : ?
Time : 8pm onward
Venue : Juru Autocity.

1.Boeytan
2.kkyak

y my name is up there? let c hwo the response first.... kruger, mana ur turbo...