Petrol Price increase again???!!!

oil prices increase to the max....gov aborting the oil subsidized plan for public..

s15 said:
still got intrakota?

i tot it has been replace by rapid KL or rabbit bus...

btw...my area dun have any public transport ...
no bus..no LRT...no feeder bus
call taxi also wanna charge me RM5 extra
how my fren ?

yer..doesnt surprise me if u live in a jungle..

get a motorbike..this negative attitude its not gonna take u far in life..

s15 said:
still got intrakota?

i tot it has been replace by rapid KL or rabbit bus...

btw...my area dun have any public transport ...
no bus..no LRT...no feeder bus
call taxi also wanna charge me RM5 extra
how my fren ?

That shows you how many bus I have taken hahahahahah

this is life..
how is life gonna carry on if the situation remains?

freestyler,
u are lucky enuf...
life is waiting for u
or u'll be lucky enuf to avoid life

anyway...
to others,
welcome to malaysia

yeah,freestyler is a lucky guy he has solutions to all problems. It may be a too simplistic of a solution but it's a solution for him.

M'sia Bleh!!! Selangor maju!! Semua OK!! hahahahahahahahaa

heard tis year will rise until 2.70.. den stop.. but de stop part im not sure la.. haih..

my neighbour jst inform me tat petrol price will be increase 2mr!
but duno how much!

bolehLand is wonderful..

our buying power is very low..dats why a lot of ppl complain.. and not all ppl are fortunate
work hard to get very little pay.. sometimes no increment oso.. unlike the Gahmen.. all got 10% raise.. to rakyat.. car prices mebbe go up.. petrol up how many times a year (which in turn other stuff oso price increase)..

Y no one confirm how much will it increase tml? Last time we still can know how much it increase

Petrol will definately increase... eventually, we will get used to it as the G-man will not subsidised petrol any longer. Perhaps they will start from next year or the year after next.

Imagine this... in certain months of the year, petrol may go up or down according to the market price. It may be a shock to us all but we will get used to it... eventually.

Just like when Terrorkom raised the call rates from 13 sen unlimited per call to 3 sen per minute in 1994. Everybody complaint here n there. But, after a month or so... it just died out. People just learn to accept.

How to offset the increase? Well, for starters, you can:

1. Eat out less - if you used to go yam cha session 5 times per week... cut it down to 3 times instead.

2. Smoke less - buy cheaper ciggies or simply quit.

3. Mod car when necessary - keep the itchy hand / backside away. Of course, if accessories shops throw prices, cannot resist la. Imagine buying a set of Defi for less than RM 1k (example only, not real).

4. Take wife / GF out less or pick another place - if you always hang out at Coffee Bean, try somewhere cheaper like Long Black (SS2) or make your own Expresso (check Citibank points - can redeem Expresso Maker).

5. Call less - don't talk too long on the mobile phone. If you used to chit chat for a long time on the phone and the bill comes to RM 500-600 per month, cut it down la. I know majority of people chit chat with someone who lives nearby their area. It is like the girl I used to go out with... she lived 20 houses away from mine and we chit chat on the mobile phone for hours. My bill came to RM 500-600 per month. Sometimes touching RM 1000-1200 per month. Now no more. I kept it low (RM 200 or less). How? Meet in a playground n chit chat la. :D Or the high tech way, MSN with video conferencing. Hehehe...

Screw all these kiasu morons! Causing traffic jams everywhere just because petrol increase by 5 sen or 20 sen. What is the diff? Tmw also same price le.

err...i think it was because global oil price also increase...read newspaper
USD60 per barrel now...how much can gov help us without losing loads?

Still. Don't have to be a kiasu to queue up like mad cows to pump petrol like as if your life depends on it. If increase, prices will be the same for tomorrow or next week. Sheesh!

y3ahßaby said:
tomorrow 1st june 2005 comfirm increase by 20cent...

shit man!

huh..dont scare me la...tmr is 1st july le

20cent is hell alot men....