Performance Stuff for ur stendet Car!!

Originally posted by ReNo@Feb 13 2005, 02:18
guys...

some item to sell la... buy la... can make ur car vrommmmmmmmmmm kepish!!!

HKS Mitsubishi 12v 4G15 Turbo Kit

item description!
- got 2 set of HKS turbokit that are made for 4g15...
- good for anyone who with thight budget and don't want any hussle and pussle with JPJ...
- plug and play with no problem...
- made especially for wira/satria 4g15 injection@carburator!

item include of :-
1. turbin td04-single
2. hks fuel regulator
3. hks low boost blow off
4. downpipe
5. exhaust manifold
6. hoses
7. exhaust manifold cover
8 a lot more!

gambar!!!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-47-1107359714.jpg
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-47-1107360086.jpg

selling price :: RM4100NeGo

anything call me ---
tepon :: [email protected]
email :: [email protected]

kepish!!!!
can use for Gen2 or not? where r u located? I'm in JB...

bro can enlighten me on how to fix this kit in my 4g92p soch with compresion ratio 11.5?need to change head?ur best price for the turbo kit and if possible installation price.sms at 0123519192 thanx.interested!

recall.....

bro.....the turbo kit how much?
can tapao putra ma?
how high can bost?
any mod on my car?or plug and play!!!
where your location?
no intercooler how it work?
got pic of car have install ready ar!
as good as in iswara la...cos my is iswara...

hei..friend i want to ask hks fuel regulator how much you sell?
can you let me know....012-2210858 sms to me ok :tee: :rock: