performance parts needed urgently ...

DJ-LAZ

1. tdo5 twin fin and above turbine ...
2. intake and exhaust manifold evo 1 ,2, 3
3. oil cooler evo 1, 2, 3
4. apexi twin chamber bov/turbo xs RFL bov
5. evo 1, 2, 3 injector
6. electronic boost controller (any brand)

evo 2 intake manifold rm100, vr4 oil cooler (same like evo) rm50. nett price. PM me if interested.

evo 2 stock intake manifold ??? oil cooler comes with complete piping ?? do u have a picture of it ?

oil cooler no piping, oil cooler only. if piping included, i wont sell so cheap. stock intake manifold.

i got E3 stock ekzos manifold, TB manifold i oso got...cam oso got....:_:

y , y so late .....
i got my manifold both exhaust and intake and also oil cooler d ...

electronic boost controler want or not? i hv 1 complete set SARD TRIGGER.condition chun and cool......

cobra king how much u wanna sell the sard trigger boost....

i got 4 pic evo injecter ,oil cooler also got

anything call me...0124782227

how much evo injector ???
oil cooler i got d ...

got hks electric boost controller also....version 5...limited gold version..
like new...
call me if u wan.....

4. apexi twin chamber bov

i got stock... u want?? please refer my thread...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=98828

The item no 6. u want?
http://i1.lelong.com.my/UserImages/Items/0605/22/[email protected]
Apexi Boost Controller AVCR (Used) - RM650

http://i1.lelong.com.my/UserImages/Items/0605/22/[email protected]
Greddy Profec-B Boost Controller (used) - RM600

http://i1.lelong.com.my/UserImages/Items/0607/08/[email protected]
Apexi EL2 Oil Temp+ Boost - 1 set with controller (new) - RM1150

hello scomatic,
is that u azam ?
anyway currently i'm only looking for......
twin chamber for wat car ? how high can boost ?
wats the difference between avcr and profec B ??
i only need those 2 wats ur best price??

the Apexi Twin Chamber, can stand boost for about 2.0 bar...
difference between AVCR and profec B.... I dunno le...
hahaha...

I get from net is:
Features

Apexi AVC-R
The AVC-R also uses a highly durable, fast action solenoid valve to physically control the boost . The valve movement (Boost Duty Cycle) can also be modified. Raising the duty cycle increases boost response, while lowering the duty cycle will slow boost response. This feature allows boost response adjustment for varying turbo sizes. Since larger turbos take longer to spool up ( bad low end response) the duty cycle should be raised under lower RPM's for better response. The opposite should be done for smaller turbo's ( excellent low - mid range response, but limited top end power.) A'PEXi engineers address this issue by including extra menus for RPM based boost control. Drag racers may want to utilize the Gear based boost control function. Aside from the basic functions above, the AVC-R has a Start Duty Setting (allows the boost to momentarily overshoot according to gear).

The AVC-R also includes a Scramble Boost function which allows the user to momentarily raise or lower the boost level at the push of a button. Raising the boost level is commonly used when an extra burst of power is needed (ex. entering a freeway). This feature can also be used in drag racing. The driver can set the main boost level to a low setting for maximum traction then, once full traction is achieved, the scramble boost can allow the vehicle to boost full power.

Boost Controller: GReddy PRofec-B
PRofec stands for Pressure Offensive Controller. What that means we're not really sure, and we don't care. The PRofec-B is really good. GReddy's "basic" model features a dual solenoid design similar to the Blitz SBC i-D. The solenoid assembly is somewhat bulky, but mounts easily enough in the engine compartment. An additional pressure signal must be brought to the back of the control unit in the cabin. Our tester came housed in a translucent blue case, which lets you see all the electronic bits inside. When lit up at night, it looks like a cross between a UFO and a holiday ornament. Basic black is available for a few bucks more.
Where the PRofec-A must be trained in the ways of your turbo, the B model comes out of the box smart. GReddy specifically recommends this unit for sequential cars and problem cases. Straight-away boost is responsive, though further tuning can be made with the balance dial. High and low boost each get their own dial, all of which normally sit flush, and pop out for adjustment. Toggling between high and low boost is accomplished either by the mode button on the control unit, or through the use of GReddy's optional wireless remote switching system. Mount it on your steering wheel, shifter, key chain or girlfriend.

Controller: GReddy PRofec-B
Pro: Super simple, works great.
Con: Sensitive knobs.
Cost: $420 in black, $399 in blue, remote switch: $128.
Source:
GReddy Performance Products Inc.
(949) 588-8300
www.greddy.com
Aesthetics: Looks like a Xmas tree ornament.
Ease of installation: Yes.
Clarity of instructions: Fine. Available on Web site.
Features: High, low boost, adjustable response.
Performance: Grrrreat!

the picture depicted is actually profec A,i got profec B selling at rm500....call me at 016-3165607 if interested.