Perdana V6 Community Forum *

salam.... nak tumpang sembang2 kat sinih....
leh cari info kat otai2 disini:itsme:

Bump: salam.... nak tumpang sembang2 kat sinih....

bole bole....dipersilakan.................:proud::proud::proud:

salam.... nak tumpang sembang2 kat sinih....

stevenV6 is otai here..hahaha

Bump: stevenV6 is otai here..hahaha

holla guys..
i wanna know..drive shaft evo 3 n perdana is the same length?
i plan to replace my TT to evo 3,,wht kind of engine mounting that i can use?

Bump: holla guys..
i wanna know..drive shaft evo 3 n perdana is the same length?
i plan to replace my TT to evo 3,,wht kind of engine mounting that i can use?

Guys,

just got myself V6 Exec. love it! Any suggestion on absober for non adjustable one. APM? Kayaba? GAB? Improve? Monroe?

Thanks.

Bump: Guys,

just got myself V6 Exec. love it! Any suggestion on absober for non adjustable one. APM? Kayaba? GAB? Improve? Monroe?

Thanks.

Hi everyone... I owned a Mitsubishi Galant (E54) with 6A12 engine. It's the same thing, rite? Just wonderin', has anyone here ever try to race one?

mahu tanya...
cmne nk buang cut rpm twin turbo...
skrg 7500rpm dah cut..nk kasi cut tu xd..
nk buat cmne?

Hi all V6 sifu ,

Currently my brother is hunting V6 , fren offer with 6A12 ( JDM ) manual on auto chasis V6.
Would like to ask firewall between manual and auto have any different to support on clucth paddle?

Pls advise.. Thanks.:adore:

Bump: Hi all V6 sifu ,

Currently my brother is hunting V6 , fren offer with 6A12 ( JDM ) manual on auto chasis V6.
Would like to ask firewall between manual and auto have any different to support on clucth paddle?

Hai all.. i newbie here.. driving Perdana V6.. when the next TT.. can i join u guys for lepak2.. I'm looking for Bilstein Adjustable that can fit with my baby.. Anyone know about it?

Bump: Hai all.. i newbie here.. driving Perdana V6.. when the next TT.. can i join u guys for lepak2.. I'm looking for Bilstein Adjustable that can fit with my baby.. Anyone know about it?

Salam semua, somestuffs to let go.....(all can nego)

1. eterna rear reflector black (minor scratch)..very rare nowdays...rm130
2. ori proreka v6 enhance rear tailight...not brother's one.....never fade....rm180
3. Drive shaft for v6tt.......rm160 (susah dpt...mun lee...tolak 280 sebelah)
4. splitfire sparkplugs for 6a12 (NA) 6pcs......RM150
5. Ori eterna Foglamp.....rm80
6. Ori leather v6 steering wheel like new pull it out after 1week of use......rm150
7.ori sei rear taillight.......rm60
8. ori proton safety sign.....never being used ...rm40

Bump: Salam semua, somestuffs to let go.....(all can nego)

call or sms 0192602422...

1. eterna rear reflector black (minor scratch)..very rare nowdays...rm130
2. ori proreka v6 enhance rear tailight...not brother's one.....never fade....rm180
3. Drive shaft for v6tt.......rm160 (susah dpt...mun lee...tolak 280 sebelah)
4. splitfire sparkplugs for 6a12 (NA) 6pcs......RM150
5. Ori eterna Foglamp.....rm80
6. Ori leather v6 steering wheel like new pull it out after 1week of use......rm150
7.ori sei rear taillight.......rm60
8. ori proton safety sign.....never being used ...rm40

Bump: some more pic...

0192602422 ...

Bump: some more pic...

0192602422 ...

• eterna.JPG
    eterna.JPG
    63.9 KB · Views: 258
  • ori v6 taillight (proreka).JPG
    ori v6 taillight (proreka).JPG
    73.1 KB · Views: 160
  • ori sei rear taillight.JPG
    ori sei rear taillight.JPG
    63.1 KB · Views: 142
  • splitfire for 6A12tt.JPG
    splitfire for 6A12tt.JPG
    32.7 KB · Views: 311
  • drive shaft twin turbo.JPG
    drive shaft twin turbo.JPG
    58.2 KB · Views: 611
  • eterna fog lamp.JPG
    eterna fog lamp.JPG
    64.4 KB · Views: 246
  • proreka.JPG
    proreka.JPG
    90.5 KB · Views: 132
  • ori 1st gen v6 steering.JPG
    ori 1st gen v6 steering.JPG
    67.5 KB · Views: 195
  • carmate cup holder.JPG
    carmate cup holder.JPG
    66.8 KB · Views: 132
  • ori proton safety sign.JPG
    ori proton safety sign.JPG
    30.3 KB · Views: 177
Last edited by a moderator:
Re: Perdana V6 Community Forum

Hi all. New here and seek your advice on upgrade of my Perdana 1995 to V6 look. Have the 1st model perdana which already had a V6 transplant 2 years back. Just wanted to upgrade the exterior to look like a V6. Where can I find theV6 hood, headlamp, body kit etc...
Just todo some justice to the car as it's been sitting around neglected. Also is it possible to convert to manual? Thanks.

Bump: Hi all. New here and seek your advice on upgrade of my Perdana 1995 to V6 look. Have the 1st model perdana which already had a V6 transplant 2 years back. Just wanted to upgrade the exterior to look like a V6. Where can I find theV6 hood, headlamp, body kit etc...
Just todo some justice to the car as it's been sitting around neglected. Also is it possible to convert to manual? Thanks.

Hi all. New here and seek your advice on upgrade of my Perdana 1995 to V6 look. Have the 1st model perdana which already had a V6 transplant 2 years back. Just wanted to upgrade the exterior to look like a V6. Where can I find theV6 hood, headlamp, body kit etc...

bro drebarkarat.

anything can be done.
malaysia boleh.. haha..

upgrade exterior to V6 enhanced is easy.
u just need new headlamp, taillight, rear reflector, front bumper with brackets, rear bumper with brackets, front Alfadana grille and bumper lining.
hood takyah tukar...

many accessories shop are now selling those things.
if it's 2 years ago, i'd adveise u to find ori stuff but nowadays, bodykits are better.
try find bodykit made of ABS or PU. don't ever buy fiber (except carbon fibre la..)
fiber berat, keras, not flexible, sometimes don't have enough brackets (bumper bergoyang)

manual pon boleh tukar.
many of my frens tukar manual already.
less power loss, easy + cheap to maintain and boleh belasah kaw-kaw..
manual gearbox is easy to find but other items (pedals, pump, etc) are rare nowadays.

Hi all V6 sifu ,

actually no different.
auto perdana firewall has places where we can cut and put the pedal.
the places and bracket for nut and bolt are ready, just cut the holes..

if got 6a12 engine + manual box + complete manual kit (pedal, pump, etc) just plug and play to perdana bro.
easy job.

but have to be from galant.
that is gearbox on driver side, engine on co-driver side.

yo....where u all lepak perdana geng????

jom TT kat TTDI setiap jumaat.

bumps up for this old thread..................................

wah...neuro...sudah jadik sifu v6 eh...
good bro..hehe....
bila mau convert turbo engine?

Bump: wah...neuro...sudah jadik sifu v6 eh...
good bro..hehe....

wah...neuro...sudah jadik sifu v6 eh...
good bro..hehe....

manade sifu.
i try help anyway i can la.. hehe.. :biggrin:
standard v6 i can help la.
turbo cars u la kena tolong.

convert turbo?
later la.
my car still running nicely.
convoys still can follow.
trackdays je where i tertinggal..:sleep:

hey guys i need some help ...i want to change my perdana V6 2001 bodykit to the new facelift full bodylik front and back ....need help where to get the items....
and also where is a good place to paint the car also
thanks guys

hey hey hey..lama gila tak post kat thread ni...hi everybody..hehehehe..

Bump: hey hey hey..lama gila tak post kat thread ni...hi everybody..hehehehe..

hello bros,
I just bought a PV6, year 2004. I wanna change all the absorbers. Do u guys recommend I use back the original abs (KYB?) . I want the best comfort. Pls advise.

Bump: hello bros,
I just bought a PV6, year 2004. I wanna change all the absorbers. Do u guys recommend I use back the original abs (KYB?) . I want the best comfort. Pls advise.