Perdana V6 Community Forum *

rakesh_v6

Mar 31, 2006
naaa hes a nice chap bro... TAMILAN ler joshua so no worries.. try on weekdays am sure u will be suprised with his service

mhaziem_ke30

Jul 10, 2006
anybody here using perdana v6 rvr engine?
having problem with my conversion..mechanic not expert to do rvr-rs wiring on my ride :(

he said the gear only run at 1st gear only, and he asked me to fine perdana se front ( lamp area ) wiring.

im in a dilemma ( afraid he cannot do wiring n suddenly burn while driving ) after listening to my friend said, only experts can do wiring part.. :(

any suggestion guys? the wiring already mixed with my perdana :bawling::bawling:

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
bro where ur location? just take the time bro, wrong wiring can be fatal. My mech as far as i know good in wiring. but i don't know whether he's accepting ur car or not since it's already mixed up...takes time to trace back

---------- Post added at 08:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:33 AM ----------

naaa hes a nice chap bro... TAMILAN ler joshua so no worries.. try on weekdays am sure u will be suprised with his service
it would be nice if i can follow you bro to go there :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:54 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:35 AM ----------

guys do you think using K & N drop in air filter would be a good move? k & N got lots of imitate product or not?

mhaziem_ke30

Jul 10, 2006
bro where ur location? just take the time bro, wrong wiring can be fatal. My mech as far as i know good in wiring. but i don't know whether he's accepting ur car or not since it's already mixed up...takes time to trace back
thanks bro.im in gombak, what if install new wiring? the prob now is only gear 1 running, not changing gear...

mhaziem_ke30

Jul 10, 2006
maybe i should buy a new wiring n send to another workshop to do it..

any recommended "experts in wiring 4g63t:adore:" workshop guys?

Gringo

Jan 27, 2006
maybe i should buy a new wiring n send to another workshop to do it..

any recommended "experts in wiring 4g63t:adore:" workshop guys?
Bro,

same problem before..now change to manual..problem solve..if you want a manual Gb let me know...i have 2 sets...hihihihih...

mhaziem_ke30

Jul 10, 2006
gringo,

aiya bro..can to manual ka? cannot do ka auto? don wanna use manual bro..not for time being..car use for work daily..:adore:

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
guys i'm selling my old auto engine. any tips for doing this transaction safely?

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
YouTube- 1276003066.mov

anyone know what stupid sound is this ke? the sound only come from 1.5k till 2.2k... doesn't goes faster according to rev/speed.

rakesh_v6

Mar 31, 2006
hello redline,good to have u here... feel free to join our daily discussion :P

kanan... halfcut ada jual filter tu price range 200-250,also bila u mau change titan... i pun mau tukar

Guys my tien basic Hi low for sale... used more than a year and it is in a superb condition
sapa2 mau ka

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
no wonder i try to find at the shops hard to find. I wanna change but first i need to repipe a bit more on the intercoolers side and retune it. after that will be the abs :biggrin: . issit we going togather to titan get combo price? that would be good hehehe

mhaziem_ke30

Jul 10, 2006
hello redline,good to have u here... feel free to join our daily discussion :P

kanan... halfcut ada jual filter tu price range 200-250,also bila u mau change titan... i pun mau tukar

Guys my tien basic Hi low for sale... used more than a year and it is in a superb condition
sapa2 mau ka
bro how much u wanna sell tien? hehe..looking for adjustable..but no big budget fot titan la bro :proud:

If your thoughts on the smallest car in the world happens to be the Peel P50, there's something smaller, although, not made to carry any passengers. The DENSO Micro-Car is a miniature version of Toyota's first passenger car, the 1936 Model AA sedan and it is 1/1000 of the original car size.

The micro-car comes with complete...