Perdana EVO 3 fully loaded

Cars for sale

Perdana EVO 3 fully loaded

wahhh henry the car pics are very tempting heheheh maybe when i'm stay for good in Malaysia then i'll think about buying it...

what's ur expected price for this lovely car. gimme ur best price bro

dear respectfull callers and buyers...

please do not ask me to torn apart this little monsters as i've said earlier..this car are NOT really an URGENT sale...i'm leaving oversea so if lucky buyer with reasonable offer will secure their chances....estimated values for parts only more than RM40k...so once again no loose parts will be sell from this Car....

thank you....

Those guys who pmed me ....

Pm replied..

Cheers

Nice ride dude...if only i had the cash and space...i really missed my old ride and its bhp :-(

• 20-08-06_0933.jpg
    20-08-06_0933.jpg
    107.4 KB · Views: 248
bro kelvine...

yes bro the avatar was the same car..but at that time running with 6A12 twin turbo v6 engine..and the intercooler was immitation..but now all with new engine and original HKS intercooler...

bro...DVK..thanks bro...

Trojan....ur car more champion maaaa.........

cheers brosss

weh shah. dont sell this monster la.
u give me take care of it. wekeke..

ps: where are u now? jom tt at ttdi

hi bro neuro...

i kat Perak la bro...later next week got 1 week holiday...will meet u at TTDI...jangan u tak datang k.....

this monster cannot just take care..but need a really good care lorr...

heheheh

cheers mate

:driver:wondering wht kind of beer(fuel) the car drink ? 95/97?
what is the hp and boost for tis car?
bro, how much ur selling?