Perdana 2.0 Sei, Manual

Cars for sale

Perdana 2.0 Sei, Manual

13b

Perdana 2.0 Sei 96, Manual. 30k, loan 24k

helping fren selling his perdana, Year 96, he claim to be original manual, i dunno abt this. 17" rim, 4 new tyre, condition good

pm if interested, will arrange for viewing

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j46/kingpinai/Pinai066.jpg
http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j46/kingpinai/Pinai068.jpg
http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j46/kingpinai/Pinai067.jpg

interested here.. but,

im very sure the loan can go up to 80-85% only..
can u help me on these:

1. accident?
2. reason of selling?
3. engine condition??

hmm, will ask him abt it. xtually he need money desperately, tht's what he told me. engine good, apart from the absorber, everything else is good. to get a better pic i think u hv to see the car, i don't want later people flaming me around, u get what i mean rite. forgot to tell u, loc is pontian, but can arrange to jb.

bump! car in good condition.

morning bump. price nego.

37.5k, a bit nego, original standard condition + 17" + 4 new tyres + resprayed to V6 black

and... + it's a manual!

dunno la bro, u state ur price la, i'll tell him

well guys, my bro told me last nite, owner really need money for his business n is selling this car for 30k firm. anyone? personally i think it's a good buy.

30k, loan can go 24k. depend on ur paper.

errr... i thought this car sold already liao...

yup, sorry mate, car sold already for 23k, just ur luck. so desperate lah tht owner, told him to hold up for one day n he can get xtra 5k, he say cannot lah, really need money, what a waste hehehe, not my gain though, n also not my loss. sorry bro, mr mod, pls lock this topic, tq