Pay for one ticket oni mah...how much izzit???? :rolleyes: sigh! No money!!!!......arrhhh.....in dat case i pay ur share lo on 6/8, wan anot if u not 'pai seh'????? hahahaha :p Pls dun say i action lo, i mean it since u aLL are college students mah! :) Lord said:dam internet can find for resources also...arghh
eric,
kuhon pimp..haha u wants chicks is it..kan u dah ada kak S...hehe bay the way pimp all will oni give away their girls wit a price la bro...hehe hey yesterday i tried to jack up my hood but the screw too short to put more woshers la..dammit today must go find for longer one la..
dam assigment stressing me alot la...better get back to it..
belah 1st
He not kiamsiap mah???? U know him well anot???? :rolleyes: Wah u oso know my name start wif an 'S' arh?????? I so famous oredi.........hahahaha Da place i work is oso damn famous lo......... :p ;) Lord said:melody,
hey i was not talking bout u leh(y so fast terrasa la)....ur name also starts wit s meh?...wats ur name leh....
im still working la..but im on a long mc la..since the 15 will start back this sunday(cuz dad past away)im doin dip in computer studies...anyway where u working leh?