Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
thanks vega. will go get it this sat.

Jine : how much is that one and where to get it in pg?

for the simple part just get any u can find in petrol stations simple

Bump: for the simple part just get any u can find in petrol stations simple

Re: Penang Section!!!

Hi, everybody in newbie here!!! My location is at Bukit Tengah.
Nice to meet u all guys.

Ya meh? Maybe u know my working place.
Cushion shop located at B.Tengah.

CSL cushion !!!

i've seen that shop a few times, I passed it almost everyday on my way to the office ..........

that's cool :biggrin:

Bump: CSL cushion !!!

i've seen that shop a few times, I passed it almost everyday on my way to the office ..........

CSL cushion !!!

Bump: CSL cushion !!!

So? drop by larrr......everytime u passed and u didn't drop by.Why arrr??:mad:
come and drop by and chat with me.
Not only drop by when U wanna buy cushion.
i welcome every ZTH member drop by and chat with me,share some ZTH info(coz i'm a newbie..hehehehe)
But....i hope when u all drop by,pls. tell me that u're ZTH member coz i will confuse whether u're
customer or ZTH member...:biggrin:

i don't know about we all , but me, ...... i'm lonely!!! :banghead:

Bump: i don't know about we all , but me, ...... i'm lonely!!! :banghead:

Hmm, guess who is coming back to Penang? Shame it will only be for a short holiday. But I am opening up a business in Penang this year :D

Hope to catch up with some friends from here and from TCM :D

See you all when I get back.

Oz

Bump: Hmm, guess who is coming back to Penang? Shame it will only be for a short holiday. But I am opening up a business in Penang this year :D

Hope to catch up with some friends from here and from TCM :D

See you all when I get back.

Oz

waaa australia come whole way to penanG?

if got good goodies for penang dude please let us know :P

Bump: waaa australia come whole way to penanG?

waaa australia come whole way to penanG?

HAHA, I always come to Penang, it is my second home. I have a lot of friend there.

You want goodies, what sort of goodies? Goodies for your car? If you do, you'll need to pay me to get them for you :P