Penang Section!!!

G'day all,

I'll be moving to Penang, BM, in June and will be bringing my mk3 Supra with me. Where are some good spots to go cruising in Penang?

Cheers,
OzXchange

Welcome to Northen Region !!
Too bad to tell you in Penang Island, we all here face " JAM " on the road, and over BW area are crimes hotspot area. Don't drive alone during FREE TRAFFIC timezone. Rempits are danger !!!

Good Luck ! Cheers

Welcome to Northen Region !!
Too bad to tell you in Penang Island, we all here face " JAM " on the road, and over BW area are crimes hotspot area. Don't drive alone during FREE TRAFFIC timezone. Rempits are danger !!!

Good Luck ! Cheers

Thanks man,

I know what the traffic is like in Penang, this will be my second time living in Penang, second time living in BM. So I know what to expect from driving there. I kinda wanted to know where everyone meets and cruises of a night time.

Cheers,
OzXchange.

BTW, if you guys wanna check out my ride, I posted some pics in the toyota forum.

Welcome OzXchange & Vagabond! But OzXchange, i more prefere to check out your ride in short distance, means meet your car in real life.... :biggrin:

Well, recently i will not appear in TT coz is bz with my job... So will call Penang Kias while im free to drop by tt...Cheers n Have a nice day!:_:

Welcome OzXchange & Vagabond! But OzXchange, i more prefere to check out your ride in short distance, means meet your car in real life.... :biggrin:

Well, recently i will not appear in TT coz is bz with my job... So will call Penang Kias while im free to drop by tt...Cheers n Have a nice day!:_:

Thanks for the welcome.

Well when my car arrives in June, you'll get your chance to see it. You'll probably find me cruising BM, Butterworth area a fair bit. Maybe the occasional cruise over the bridge and around Gurney area.

Where does everyone else cruise in Penang? More importantly, what does everyone cruise in? :shades_smile:

sorry to disturb,

where can i find good tuning ( also for TB cleaning, decarbonize etc..) shop in penang, BM, prai and kulim ??

OZ, i'm from BM .....but pai seh lah to cruise with ur supra.....mine is an old car

Thanks for the welcome.

Well when my car arrives in June, you'll get your chance to see it. You'll probably find me cruising BM, Butterworth area a fair bit. Maybe the occasional cruise over the bridge and around Gurney area.

Where does everyone else cruise in Penang? More importantly, what does everyone cruise in? :shades_smile:

Good to hear it from u.... How to cruise with your Supra with my stock Iswara! lol, later i can't c your Supra as well ......

some old members no reply edi~
we usually have it on fri~
will update soon, so just continue keeping an eye on this thread~

Thanks for the welcome.

If you drive a Supra, "THEY" will recruit you in no time. Trust me on this one.

Next tt

Venue:Kassim Mustafa Pulau Tikus
Date: 6th April
Time: 9pm

1.Dior
2.Move NRF
3.k2 Peanut
4.Patrick (TBC)