18.karen ng [confirm]
19.SUNNY BOY[confirm]
20.Biz-da-tech [confirm]
21.Biz-da-tech gf [confirm]
22.k2_peanut
23.Drexl
24.B1 CLUB and TSP bodykit members ard 20person above [confirm]
25.G/Force Enthusiasts Club

dont mad cuz i was too. jz that they need to double confirm it again :)
so now u are in :)

and yea i guess i have 6 big bottel to refill in the water. i guess is enuff for more den 30 people ?
scare that i cant refill . gotta check the bottel tmr if can refill that would b good news.

i try my best to bring few bottle of water also........

2nite TT anybody go? PLS cal me or sms me if got TT....we go discuss abt BBQ topic..

MY hp can get from BIKINIGAL...

Move NRF said:
i try my best to bring few bottle of water also........

2nite TT anybody go? PLS cal me or sms me if got TT....we go discuss abt BBQ topic..

MY hp can get from BIKINIGAL...
I went to TT last week, nobody was there.........

mohalw said:
Duno gt boh, but Fatality is drive 1 City Type Z with loudy loudy piping...

my car is a track car bro.. very noisy on road.. lucky no block when im there.. if not sure die.. hehehe

mine transplant to B series engine with direct piping that's why loud bro.. im the only member in Team City repersent them in Track event.. hehehe.. next time got D1 at Batu Kawan u will see both my car's there..

cheers~!

NOSkill said:
I went to TT last week, nobody was there.........

where nobody was there. that day u dont feel ur ear is ichy or u bite ur tongue ? lol
me and my gf and move and dior and devilmen la...
we are waiting and no body come

please tonite TT who come faster post. if not i just stay at home CS-ing my game

1.Dior [confirm]
2.Kitz [confirm]
3.Move NRF & Frens [confirm]
4.devilman [confirm]
5.zero2hundred [confirm]
6.bikinigal [confirm]
7.mohalw [confirm]
8.sharylrene [confirm]
9.rossi46
10.alvin2392 [confirm]
11.G/force enthusiasts Club
12.Lamz
13.defacto and friends
14.jenN41[confirm]
15.simyao [confirm]
16.kelvin
17.lawrencee yee [confirm]
18.karen ng [confirm]
19.SUNNY BOY[confirm]
20.Biz-da-tech [confirm]
21.Biz-da-tech gf [confirm]
22.k2_peanut [confirm]
23.Drexl
24.B1 CLUB and TSP bodykit members ard 27 person [confirm]
25.ah thum [confirm]
26.ah thum wife [confirm]
27.huat spray[confirm]
28.pong spray [confirm]
29.Healingbox [confirm]

Pls ...those who still did not confirm with me your attendance, you name will be removed from the list.

Those who can come earlier the better place u will get for your car.

Cu all tomorrow..

By the way,if to9 any tt pls inform me also~~ probably will bring lawrenceyee and his gf along the tt as well....

latest update ~!!!

mohalw : tonite boh eng...cannot join...

vlad : jan baru boleh join..now not free..

noskill : will be there...(to c me, hahahaha...)

move + dior : will be there with some other kl frens...

andres : in genting now, only be back on sunday, canrt join the BIG tt tomoro oso...haihz..

drexl : will leave for thailand tonite, cant join both tt...haihz..

tigerleow(new member) : will be there~

biz : hehehe..i know u'll be there...

devilman : will be at youth park tomoro..but not tonite.....

roughnecks : *din reply*

victorGR : *din reply*

eaglelance (TBS) : wont be free..cant attend tonite..

slk850 : *din reply*

see you guys n gals tonite...but i'll be there around 9.30pm..hehehe..cheers!

Fatality said:
my car is a track car bro.. very noisy on road.. lucky no block when im there.. if not sure die.. hehehe

mine transplant to B series engine with direct piping that's why loud bro.. im the only member in Team City repersent them in Track event.. hehehe.. next time got D1 at Batu Kawan u will see both my car's there..

cheers~!

Wah, track car still dare to drive on road... anyway, nice car u gt... still remember me? Although that day we nv meet... but u remember that day gt 1 Iswara with lousy ICE "lang" u? Hehe, that was me....

`1st time tt..erm nt bad la..althought til don noe each others so well..nice 2 meet u all..

tigerboy said:
`1st time tt..erm nt bad la..althought til don noe each others so well..nice 2 meet u all..

bbq count in u liow...............

c u tmr nite~~ 7pm la..........youth park

tigerboy said:

so keep stick wit us. sometimes got good thing u will exprecince in ur life time with us zth ha~ :)

like model girls our Bikinigal sometimes will bring some for us~~
and she is one of ours zth model hot babes~

n nice to meet ya too

ehem..since when i'm zth model ha...???

biz-da-tech said:
so keep stick wit us. sometimes got good thing u will exprecince in ur life time with us zth ha~ :)

like model girls our Bikinigal sometimes will bring some for us~~
and she is one of ours zth model hot babes~

n nice to meet ya too