Cars for sale

part time job

blackd9996

pengedar risalah diperlukan
:itsme:

-"DENGAN HANYA MENGHANTAR E-MAIL, ANDA BOLEH MENDAPAT DUIT!!!"

- Mudah sahaja, cuma perlu menghantar email dan anda akan dibayar. Cybercafe, pejabat, sekolah atau rumah, terpulang pada anda.:idea:

-Sertai sekarang program kami yang sungguh mudah ini!!
:itsme:

wah...bole beli evo9 & sti v9....(car model can la)...
dream on man!!...welcome to the real world that
money is hard to earn...sweat it out....not by lazying around & simply sending emails....con job...

wah...bole beli evo9 & sti v9....(car model can la)...
dream on man!!...welcome to the real world that
money is hard to earn...sweat it out....not by lazying around & simply sending emails....con job...

Really.....???
:hmmmm:

con con con... jual jagung kat pasar malam la lg bgs... huhuhu...
if really easy job, no penganggur or anggur maker or whtever anggur ppl walking searching for job...

melayu very smart la but chinese is even smarter just my 2 cents

r u selling that 'working at home' job also ka? hahaha not understand what u say la... because not smart hahaha.... i give u 2 cent... please go away

bro ..u all didnt try u dint know . u got nothing to loose ..but dun say such a dirty word ... anyways thanks for your comment....

ha...if true one...we all can see many ppl drive evo,skyline at road...
because so easy to earn money ...haha...no ppl wanna be clerk,salesman...just sit and taip...when tired,stop and sleep....kakaka...and no more along,cetak rompak dah...and dun need to study hard...
rm35 is $$$$ too....what u mean nothing to loose??if like that...u give me u RM35 & i cabut lor...if not true one ....i loose Rm35 and u untung bersih RM35 wow.....
just my 2 cents
:-p

because so easy to earn money ...haha...no ppl wanna be clerk,salesman...just sit and taip...when tired,stop and sleep....kakaka...and no more along,cetak rompak dah...and dun need to study hard...
rm35 is $$$$ too....what u mean nothing to loose??if like that...u give me u RM35 & i cabut lor...if not true one ....i loose Rm35 and u untung bersih RM35 wow.....
just my 2 cents

I agree with u bro......

just my 2 cents

agree bro!!! u should offer urself to be candidate this new election la... very brilliant

come 2 ..... still available

my advice bro... go find another job la. i've seen this kind of job since the first time i use internet (1997). but i never see any of this job that last till now. thats the old trick la.... nobody wanna be cheated by this. there is no reason whatsoever for people to pay u just for reading their email. for me, only sell products and services can give u real money. go find something that u can sell through zth... cant u see people go to kedai besi buruk, kedai potong just to find something they can sell here (hehehe). it makes money. better stop la bro... :thefinger:

agree bro!!! u should offer urself to be candidate this new election la... very brilliant
haha....if i have $$$,i'll be candidate...kaka,because have many lubang to lagi kaya...maybe this part time job can help me to get first $$$$:banghead: :shot: ....haha
;-p
and my place 'll not more along and samseng...all will be rich because this part time job....haha...

just kidding...
and mimpi siang...
haiz....