Part time Job - Earn RM 950 weekly

All Other Stuff

Part time Job - Earn RM 950 weekly

livez

Hi ZTH members....

Are you looking for side income or oppurtunities...

Well we are looking for serious partners and part timers....

Able to earn min RM950.00 weekly with 6 hours commitment from U....

Are you the ONE.........so

SMS your name and location for appointments.....

at 019-303 9270 (Ram)
or
at 016-264 7307 (Malik)

PS... ITS NOT MLM or DIRECT SALES INVOLVED !!!!!!!!!!!!

Remember this " Oppurtunity Comes Once In Life"

yes....details plz....student here....maybe can join in if the offer is good

If everything is explained here....well its not my policy...
If interested , sms ur name & location for appointment or just skip this thread...
Opportunities knocks door but don't feed you..so don't expect me to feed you without knowing you guys 1st....
As i put in my thread....i'm looking for serious biz partners and part timers ...
No reply through email are entertained..............!!!!!!!!!!!
Sorry , got alot of opportunity seekers calling for appointments...
Cheers,
livez

"Able to earn min RM950.00 weekly with 6 hours commitment from U...."

there is one thing we can earn that kind of money in 6 hours.. hehe... i think all of u know what is that

950 a week ? why dont u ask your all family go and do ? this is what i tell all the mlm and direct sale and ETC !! your father m, mother , brother sister , auntie uncle , good friend , best friend , close friend , girlfriend also can la...where got such good thing 950 a week ..loLz..6 hours. .better than manager profit sia~..dont spam la~

even u graduate student get 2500 basic. what i can tell you, 6 hours from midnight or maybe after 10 p.m until morning. selling ICE .. that thing can make u rm900 richer... heheh... juz my 1 cent ... heheh anyway... nothing to argue here... so.. dont have to argue with me... heheh... juz do what u wanna do... but RM1000 a week....... nahhh...

If it doesn't works...i wouldn't advertise in here ler....
well by arguing with u guys, better me entertain those guys which seek this kind of opportunities...
hahahah
Why should i prove it to u guys ...apa i buat semuanya halal...bukannya SKIM CEPAT KAYA !!!!
U guys don't have to get the truth if not interested...pls i dun wan others 2 get bad impression about my thread...so at least stop arguing bros...."buang yg keruh dan ambil yg jernih"....

ya la.. thinkin logic la.. 6hours i can earn RM 10,000 picking empty can and old and news paper also kotak kosong ...!!! can u blieve or not??

this is same as advertise at newspaper..u want job u must pay for deposit then u can work rite???

not expensive lar...just paid and then advertiser dissappeared lar...