Part time income

lol... pity him lar, trying to 'help' but then kena shoot like this...^^

neeway, WHERE GOT SO GOOD WAN....2K/HOUR? U TYPE WRONG IZZIT....

it is already year 2005 la... put la realistic numbers...let say earn extra income of RM50.00 per day then it should sound realistic and might attract some peoples... serious shit...rather than invest on this scam... i might invest in mlm cosway or amway..at least i got something good.

anyway, im not their agent... but i did used several products of theirs in the past... some are good some as normal as local stuffs...

aiyo RM2k/hour is quite little for me la. sorry. maybe others would be interested/

:lol: hahaha u all bang bang him..sure he got scared..lol..

better send sms to gf..of coz u dun get money..but its a long term investment to go to "Pulau Impian" for free..hahaha!!

Originally posted by Moshpit@Feb 19 2005, 09:25
:lol: hahaha u all bang bang him..sure he got scared..lol..

better send sms to gf..of coz u dun get money..but its a long term investment to go to "Pulau Impian" for free..hahaha!!
hamsup liao <_<

2k/hour :blink: 2k/month by smsing also hard to belive lor.. no need work just sms 2k more than average worker's pay :blink:

heheh..so many responded..negatively..hmm..highly educated?? i dunno that..anyway 2k/ per hour is not possible..calculation is for ideal case..i tot highly educated ppl can think about this..hehe..i dont mind all that..its good also to know about ppl nowadays..

this is some information to share..i just starte though but of course i dont get what has other members told me...

Ask your friend to just send SMS. If you recruit 10 friends & if your friend recruits 10 friends and all of them recruit 10 friends until 3 LEVELS down, you should make RM277.50 (RM2.50 + RM25.00 + RM250.00). Growth is exponential and builds up faster everyday once you build your initial team. You also earn 5% commissions from ringtone sales from every member in your organisation. IT’S A MONEY MAKING MACHINE! So ask them to type :

JUTA REG 19561 & SMS to 32248.
If YOU find 10 friends = 10 x RM0.25 = RM2.50
If THEY find 10 friends = 100 x RM0.25 = RM25.00
If THEY find 10 friends = 1000 x RM0.25 = RM250.00

Your income will be RM277.50 if you manage to find 10 friends in the next 10 minutes. An hour has 60 minutes. In ideal case, you will get RM832.5.

If you can get more than 10 ppl, highly educated ppl should can calculate it..

anyway..thanks for the feedback..i dont force anyone to join...think wisely as highly educated ppl..

Originally posted by drebar@Feb 19 2005, 11:41
heheh..so many responded..negatively..hmm..highly educated?? i dunno that..anyway 2k/ per hour is not possible..calculation is for ideal case..i tot highly educated ppl can think about this..hehe..i dont mind all that..its good also to know about ppl nowadays..
You got the wrong audience here dude i think.Highly educated people will not hanging around here too much... they are just either busy making money by sticking in front of the TV or PDA watching the BSKL or playing golf at the green.

When it comes to money dont assume everyone is the same.

All the best in your business then.

bro, did u read the earlier reply in this thread.. :P ..hehe..some of them claimed that they were highly educated ppl..hehehe...

some advert from the site...

Earn Easy Money -- profit from one of the most lucrative businesses in the world today and capitalize on a lucrative market targeted to teens. Its so simple, its unbelievable!By registring, you gain access to one of the largest mobile content provider in Malaysia instantaneously. You will be given your own website and product catalog. You will earn up to 15% commissions on all ringtone/polyphonic/wallpaper sales just by promoting our ringtones

There's more!! -- earn referral fees by signing up new members to this program!Make RM 0.25 for each new member that signs up.
No pen, pencil,no need to meet people -- all done using your mobile phone! If you have a mobile phone, you can start earning money instantaneously!No joke!Real-Time Sales statistics available via SMS
We pay CASH every week!!

Originally posted by drebar@Feb 19 2005, 11:41

No pen, pencil,no need to meet people -- all done using your mobile phone! If you have a mobile phone, you can start earning money instantaneously!No joke!Real-Time Sales statistics available via SMS
We pay CASH every week!!

if 2k/hour is not possible, why bother saying it in the 1st place? trying hard to CON ppl dude? your god gonna punish you for this...LOL
Oh, and before you're succesful in this shit, save your cocky talk and start SMS-ing!!!

STFU YOU LIAR

gok wai hiong chan fu low,mali mali,skim cepat kaya, janji cepat cepat kaya tarak tipu punya,kalao tipu ngua kantoi ~ :lol:

Originally posted by FTO+Feb 19 2005, 13:28 -->
QUOTE (FTO @ Feb 19 2005, 13:28 )
--QuoteBegin-drebar
@Feb 19 2005, 11:41

We pay CASH every week!!

if 2k/hour is not possible, why bother saying it in the 1st place? trying hard to CON ppl dude? your god gonna punish you for this...LOL
Oh, and before you're succesful in this shit, save your cocky talk and start SMS-ing!!!

STFU YOU LIAR [/b][/quote]
:o

:D :P

drebar,
And I assume that the number 19561 is your account/member number, right? Anyway....
1) how much is the cost for 1(one) SMS?

2) How does the payment come through if they (the company who's paying out the cash) don't have my address or whatsoever?