Exterior and Body

Parking Marker For sell

Cesc R

(NEW ITEM LIKE PREVIOUS ITEM FOR SELL)

Motorized Parking marker for sell.
Not static like daihatsu parking marker
HOnda type..but not sure what type of honda..
But can use bracket (buy at hardware + 2 screw n nut = cheap stuff)
Because every car have bumper bracket..just reach or not....
So just some modify to fix to another car bumper

Have light...but after tested..led not working..maybe it burn..
u can change it then it can work normaly

Condition = working COLOR]

Without suis n relay...

Price = RM80 ----->>> LAST PRICE OFFER...with the condition i stated above..i will let go this rare item FOR RM50

Person who agree to buy it at RM 50..are welcome to CALL or SMS to my number
PM or Call or SMS (017-9662624)
Location for pick up n item viewing Greenwood/Gombak

• Image(756).jpg
    Image(756).jpg
    15.6 KB · Views: 1,267
  • Image(757).jpg
    Image(757).jpg
    18.7 KB · Views: 1,198
nice item bro....free bump for u.....anyway,can install to lancer bumper ar??

thanks bro...yeah..surely can fit to lancer bumper..or any bumper..but if u lancer bumper not come with hole..u need to make small hole on ur bumper..just set up with bracket...then ur car become more superb aa...!!!

any one interest....super rare item..!!!haha

bump!!! for nice and rare item...

it fix at the left edge of front bumper...when u want to park ur car in very small lot, or near wall..u just on the switch...it will rise up like small antena..then u will know the edge of ur car..so u can parking without hit the wall...

MOrning bump...nego till let go...money back gurantee!!

is'it hard to find the relay..where can i find it one

hi,

any pic bro? what the price and condition. come with relay (cause old one not included right)?

(NEW ITEM LIKE PREVIOUS ITEM FOR SELL)

Motorized Parking marker for sell.
Not static like daihatsu parking marker
HOnda type..but not sure what type of honda..
But can use bracket (buy at hardware + 2 screw n nut = cheap stuff)
Because every car have bumper bracket..just reach or not....
So just some modify to fix to another car bumper

Condition = working

Without suis n relay...

Price = RM80 (can be nego till let go)

PM or Call or SMS (017-9662624)
Location for pick up n item viewing Greenwood/Gombak

Elo gogogo..PIC UPLOADED!...price can nego little more...condition working..gurantee from halfcut..money back gurantee...relay not included..need to find it on your own..thanks

free BUMPer to bumper to you...
BTW...how did u know this is honda paking marker?

it got H logo right there lor...huhu

Thread updated..pls refer to that

same like my parking marker! hehe condition cun? nanti aku call ~