Oversize Mivec Piston 81.5mm new.!!

wira_tak_laju

Oversize Mivec Piston 82mm new.!!

Kit comes in complete set with pin and piston rings..size 81.5mm and 82mm oversize..These are MIVEC 4G92 hi compression pistons..not sohc 4g92...
-Izumi brand Taiwan made
-hi quality polished type
-good upgrade for 4g91,92 sohc and 93

Also available TOTO Pistons with Japan made

price Izumi rm480 complete 4 pistons and pins and Rings (RIK JAPAN )Japan

Price TOTO pistons rm630 complete 4 pistons and pins with Rings RIK/NPR Japan

016-2458121:burnout:

• P6190868.jpg
    P6190868.jpg
    78.6 KB · Views: 734
  • P6190869.jpg
    P6190869.jpg
    64.9 KB · Views: 5,172
Bro, u have GSR pistons...? I am looking for 1 set... If you have, PM me the best price please... thank U...

bro,
just wondering if the over size 81.5 can be install in 1.8gti block? original 1.8gti piston is what size? or gti is more that this 81.5?:hmmmm:

bro,
just wondering if the over size 81.5 can be install in 1.8gti block? original 1.8gti piston is what size? or gti is more that this 81.5?:hmmmm:
need to rebore 0.5mm,stock gti piston 81mm,gti r3 version 82mm

they are plug and play for 4g91,92,93 NA...and mivec of cos..need to rebore 0.5 over..i l dwnload pics asap