Ouh.... I Love Stephanie Chai...

supernatural

Wow!!! She is very beautiful!!! Very attractive too!!! But.... Errrr.... I think she look older than 23... Properly late 20's... Hehehe... No offence jus my own opinion!!! :p

Very nice n gorgeous pics!!!

yea yea, maybe older than 23.. maybe 20's.
coz i took this from the net.
hehehe sorry aa if wrong age :X-:

but age does not matter.. the matter is the chick
anybody need more gogorgeous pic..

She on the cover of Stuff magazine... go check it out. I think last 2 months.

First saw her in the Olay commercials. She was also in the Nissan Sentra tv advert.

8tv Quickie had her on once, asking stuff about her part in KL Lights (or something like that). Didn't really impress me in that interview (understatement). I'm certain I had major brain cell damage watching that. But apparently she's an intelligent lady. So, go figure.

si|verfish said:
First saw her in the Olay commercials. She was also in the Nissan Sentra tv advert.

8tv Quickie had her on once, asking stuff about her part in KL Lights (or something like that). Didn't really impress me in that interview (understatement). I'm certain I had major brain cell damage watching that. But apparently she's an intelligent lady. So, go figure.

party pooper

sorry to say this but,,,,,,,she thinks she funny but she not funny....she act like a slut but is not a slut....what u call this chick....wannabe funny slut whos looking for a rich boyfriend.........

She was punked so badly on Hitz Fm few weeks back. They impersonated someone and told her all her comercials will be taken down and she will be banned. She started crying shortly. Haha. Voice also damn manja.

Frankly, i feel that she's trying too hard to sound 'western' with that rojak accent.

But heck, she looks hot and reminds me every bit like Brook Burke.

TRD16v said:
She is seriously cun & lovely!

Regards,
Mike

i can see someone combing the spas of klang valley with this pic on hand...

mauhahahahha

jeffblazed said:
sorry to say this but,,,,,,,she thinks she funny but she not funny....she act like a slut but is not a slut....what u call this chick....wannabe funny slut whos looking for a rich boyfriend.........

Ooooh bro, too sad tht 99.99% of de so call model or nice looking chick r always looking for rich boyfriend... Even they wil b treated badly (even kena slapped n scolded at infront of all frens - i saw it once myself la) oso they die die wanna get a rich boyfren... :shcokedcamo:

Mmm... Tht's y i never 'kasihan' them if they do hv tht kinda 'rich boyfren attitude'... :Not_Impressed: Hahaha...