OTTER® Fibre Color: DIY your dashboard and inside car become a black

Interior and Cockpit

OTTER® Fibre Color: DIY your dashboard and inside car become a black

bro, can i change my current colour brown to black with OTTER colour? can last for how long? bcox i like to change my gen2 dashboard from brown to black.. so i like to try for the OTTER.

Sory for late reply..
PM Sent...
Tq.

Hi, i'm running a Auto car wash in a big scale and i'm interested on your product, can you provide more info and if possible can u come down to kuantan for a demo and promo?

PM Sent!!!
10Q.

hey bro.. do u have stock for all of em

Bought Otter from seller last friday in Kelana Jaya.
Extra Dark Grey and apply it on my Fiat Punto Cabrio old faded on all plastic interior.
Wonderful product and loving it.
Takes time but to do it looks good.

Thanks alot dude. will post up picture once everything is fully complete.:burnout:

bro can u postage ottercolor to melaka how much with postage 1 bottle enought for 2 door....ur contact no thank....

can black otter be painted on ac panel?

yup sure can..i did before..

---------- Post added at 02:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:06 AM ----------

bro can u postage ottercolor to melaka how much with postage 1 bottle enought for 2 door....ur contact no thank....

PM Sent!!

---------- Post added at 02:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:06 AM ----------

nice item.. do u also provide service??

sory..i just selling. But i will provide some advices how to do, after u buy.

Tq.

halo bro,pls quote me the quantity needed to paint my saga blm dashboard(upper part) 3 layers,and 4 door panel(3 layer),tq.....

pls quote me the quantity needed to paint my Lancer CS3 dashboard(upper part)..

also shipping to Singapore? thks alot...

bro do u still selling it?need black 280ml..cod at cheras can?

Boss, this product long lasting or not ?

Door panel also can ? My ride is Savvy.

Later kena air colour jatuh tak ?

sory late reply..currently busy..
door panel savvy the material not very strong
will peel off when got hard touch..
but u can reapply back
kena air will not peel off...

---------- Post added at 08:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:51 PM ----------

bro do u still selling it?need black 280ml..cod at cheras can?

still selling...kindly sms me at 0133216079 for faster dealing...

tq.