Picture 166.jpg
    27.5 KB · Views: 6,765
  • Picture 298.jpg
    Picture 298.jpg
    45.1 KB · Views: 2,232
  • Picture 299.jpg
    Picture 299.jpg
    44.9 KB · Views: 1,511
haha in mudah people selling evo 4 for 40k only http://www.mudah.my/Mitsubishi+evo+4-7881409.htm

people sell evo4 40k? haha. have u check tat car genuine or not? i check aledy. why the same tat evo 4 is in sabah and the price is 70k?.

Lancer Evo 3 not built for every people. Mitsubishi made it for those who can appreciate the means of legendary. Me also running an original Lancer Evo 3

Thumbs up for rare monster breed :adore:

yup!!thats true...haiya,that people dont know between an original and the fake/convert one..adusssss....

Are you sure that is not a converted Lancer CK4?? Or not a track car?

Btw ayieautoparts, is the engine still pretty much standard and can the price go lower? :)

mahal 65k for evo3.original tme eazlan yusoff 75k bolh dapat dah..http://www.mudah.my/Mitsubishi+evo+6+original-7736538.htm

please respect the thread starter/owner......this is a sales thread, just let the owner put whatever price he wants to put....smart people would pay extra buck rather than paying less and ended up spending more on repairing bills$$$$$

free bump for genuine E3

is this the same evo that had a huge advan decal on the hood with advan racing body colour, previously, in year 2001??????

evo 3 = AE86 (rare & hard to find)

evo 4,5,6,7,8,9,10 can easily find (@ convert from lancer)

Evo 3 RM23K for sale...but not ori

http://www.mudah.my/Wira+evo+3-7863357.htm

croydon itu bkan evo,itu proton wira sambung bontot.TME more then rare!!

aiyoo...my crush sumtime ago..n still had a lil crush on her...erm, tme for 75k? r u kidding me?

no kidding la twodee..u bukat ini web tngok http://www.mudah.my/Mitsubishi+evo+6+original-7736538.htm

aisey last week i saw dis evo, at wak cefiro workshop.......service for sale i think. near tol 1.6 puchung shah alam,......teringin gak nak beli nanti teman tanya ayei berapa leh nego......daha lama cari nie........bump rare.........dis car condition tiptop........i know previous owner..........

hehe....