Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Original Cusco strut bar for Civic Type-R FD2R or FD2

Chassis and Wheels

Original Cusco strut bar for Civic Type-R FD2R or FD2

robintoo

Item: Original Cusco front strut bar for Civic Type-R FD2R or Civic FD2 for sale.
Description: Halfcut condition. What you see is what you get.
Price: Rmcall for best price after 8pm on weekday only. No PM & Sms will not be entertain.
Picture Link: www.flickr.com/photos/robin_jdm_store

Payment Type: COD/MAYBANK2u/ATM DEPOSIT etc.
shipping method: Self collect, pos laju etc.
Contact No: 012-7056600 Serious buyer call only.
Business hour: 8pm - 1am.

• Cusco FD2 090717.jpg
    Cusco FD2 090717.jpg
    96.5 KB · Views: 87
  • IMG_8087.jpg
    IMG_8087.jpg
    118.6 KB · Views: 42

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hello guys,
Wanna enquire a bit from sifus.
Where would be the most practical and accurate place to mount oil temp and oil pressure sensors for VR4? Will it be accurate enough if I were to get the oil press/temp adaptor which is placed in between the engine block and oil filter? Also any issues with oil leaks for those who are using this type of adaptor? Thanks in advance :)