Chassis and Wheels

ORI NISMO LMGT4 to let go

uras

i have a set of original NISMO LMGT4 wheels to let go
-17 x 7.5 offset 30 &17 x 8.5 offset 40
-condition OK
-comes with tyres from falken ziex 225/45 17(front),goodyear eagle F1 asymmetric 245/40 17(rear)
-5holes 114.3
-clear nissan 4pot brake
-colour ori bronze
-interested pls call/sms me at 0123790610
-location KLANG.

SELLING RM3.2K nego

actual pix:

• DSC03230.JPG
    DSC03230.JPG
    32.1 KB · Views: 831
nice item dude...
FREE
B
U
M
P

U...:)

thanks bro.. price revised to RM3.2K good quality item for good price :)

good item.. sure buy if still with my nissan..

thanks bro!weekday bump

another week bump...

weekend bump RM3K only

haha....shiok2 nothing to do buy a 180 to play ah.........

fyi, the front can clear GTR/350z brembo as well.....

hahahahaah..one big circle back to this car again:) i didnt know that thanks for the info bro

tak sama,last time S13,now 180sx.....hehe

i knew coz last time my ex car using brembo and the offset n JJ totally same with yours :)

Free bump...

hello,

where can i view the wheels? i live/work in PJ/Puchong?subang area.

tq

Ken

kenboy:give me a buzz at 0123790610..i can meet u around sunway area no problem
bvalve:i had a 240sx few years back .. then changed a few other cars then s13 then few other bikes then back to 180sx hehehe...