BUMP!
Item still available.
New item+nice pricetag=value buy!
comfort use for driving
:shades_smile:

Shazmi3,
fren,it's ORI la...
i belief u received my sms adi rite?
I never sell item/got nothing to sell in the net.
Prefer to be buyer not seller.
This [WTS] maybe the 1st and the last for me buddy...:_:
Well, i got user/trader 'rating' there...(from Huakenny).
at least somthing that u can based on

cut short story,the Premium Cortez retail at RM245
I bought as my personal item,then realize hav to let go.
Hehehehehe...off topic,'my dearie' disagree,said that i adi hav 2 cortez,Basic and Premium.
Well,somtimes her 'smiles' worth more than 10 pair of Cortez.
U know when u become a husband...:angel_smile:
:embaressed_smile:

mu24,
COD at Johor la...
too far la kawan,if i went there can la...
sorri aa...:regular_smile:

Its hard to let go actually,but what to do,my loss is ur gain buddy.

BUMP!
chance of a lifetime,no more after this.
Rare opportunity ere.
Just GRAB it!
:shades_smile:

contreasjun27 said:
hey bro...price can nego....love da shoe alot

Sorri buddy,price consider low/value buy adi.
:regular_smile:
Pay for Cortez Bc price,u get Cortez Premium = good deal rite?
Btw,it's unused,spanking brand new!
Ermmm,quick b4 i change my mind :embaressed_smile:
I'm Cortezlover oso,thats why a bit sayang to let go this shoe.
:sad_smile:
Again,sorri aa bro,price fix.
Thanks for ur interest,hope u understand.