ORI EK 99 fog lamp

sasuke

My fren found me a pair of ORI EK99 fog lamp. Selling @ RM550. Very good condition. Champion white color. Anyone interested? Too bad, no $ to buy now. PM or SMS me @ 0178708550.

Originally posted by sasuke@Dec 22 2004, 16:23
My fren found me a pair of EK99 fog lamp. Selling @ RM550. Very good condition. Champion white color. Anyone interested? Too bad, no $ to buy now. PM or SMS me @ 0178708550.
ori or taiwan? how in the world did he find one?

how would yu know its 100% ori .. if the $$ is the probelm, use taiwan also can laa .. wanna spend RM5++ on fog lamp alone .. better belanja us makan here :D :D

5++ wat u wanna eat??? haha...
ORI is always ORI... nothing can compare...

Originally posted by EG9wannabe@Dec 23 2004, 16:30
how would yu know its 100% ori .. if the $$ is the probelm, use taiwan also can laa .. wanna spend RM5++ on fog lamp alone .. better belanja us makan here :D :D
Original is made by Raybrig, you will find the Raybrig stamp on the foglights len. The foglight cover is printed with "
These are the 2 major things to justify whether it's OEM or replica. :)

Originally posted by Hikaru+Dec 23 2004, 18:49 -->
QUOTE (Hikaru @ Dec 23 2004, 18:49 )
--QuoteBegin-EG9wannabe
@Dec 23 2004, 16:30

Original is made by Raybrig, you will find the Raybrig stamp on the foglights len. The foglight cover is printed with "
These are the 2 major things to justify whether it's OEM or replica. :) [/b][/quote]
yeah.. hikaru will always be jdm honda parts si fu.. ehhehe

My fren willing to reduce the price to RM500. Really no body wan ah?

No office for him in KL. He is always in JB. Today is the last day for this item in KL. He is going back to JB tomolo.

Write your reply...