OPS WARTA & WARAN TANGKAP

Originally posted by kenshin@Jan 20 2005, 11:06
LOL . I'm juz waiting oni . 12 summonses . Anyone can beat me ? LOL . Hope they wont come after me after all :P
waaa... tabik spring 2 u man.. :P

come...we all with summons convoy to bukit aman to pay summons....ask them bulk paying got more discounts onot....ahahah

i got one summon from August 2004 till now havent pay...RM 300 compound from PDRM....

yeahh... im free, im free from summons...

can celebrate CNY more happy!! :lol:

i remembered i got a summon for my old car.. but than sold it aleready :lol:

might be just a warning anyway

Originally posted by mu24@Jan 21 2005, 20:09
i remembered i got a summon for my old car.. but than sold it aleready :lol:

might be just a warning anyway
hehe, lucky you and pity him for didnt check the previous car summons... :D

YES! I'm free from summons but company have not release my last month's salary... sigh! :(

Originally posted by acbc@Jan 21 2005, 21:06
YES! I'm free from summons but company have not release my last month's salary... sigh! :(
waiting for this month's salary, hopefully got bonus... :(

wow at last gotta check
tak kena. .. fuuuuu damn scare.. cause damn broke these days

I think Mahathir once said,
"Why are you people making a bee line at the police stations? If you do not get the summons in your mail box, the police force cannot pinalize you for not paying your summons. IT IS THEIR DUTY to send the summons to you. IT IS THEIR DUTY TO SERVE THE CITIZENS."

Originally posted by satria_95@Jan 23 2005, 14:52
I think Mahathir once said,
"Why are you people making a bee line at the police stations? If you do not get the summons in your mail box, the police force cannot pinalize you for not paying your summons. IT IS THEIR DUTY to send the summons to you. IT IS THEIR DUTY TO SERVE THE CITIZENS."
I like what you said, but you think the police is bothered by that?
For them, as long as things can be done, money goes into their bank account every day by 4.30pm, then they are happy.

Anything else we want to argue, you'd get.. CAKAP DENGAN HAKIM...

:P aiyahhhh...ppl don't wait wor...last week my fren kenot renew his car roadtax...have to settle saman first...summore around RM 2K worr...pity the fellow...now wanna go work also susah lah he.....car roadtax+ins onli RM 600-700..
now add the summon...aiyahhh..."MAKAN LOTI LOH"