OMP BUCKET SEAT

Interior and Cockpit

OMP BUCKET SEAT

eee...will go nicely with my steering wheel...eee...aaa.....addoooiii....temptation temptation.... :D

this seat is one of the more comfortable ones out there guys...id recommend it :D

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Jan 8 2005, 06:06
hi!

if i may help you out..

this is a genuine OMP bucket seat, steel tubing frame.
model name is...
SPORT
non-FIA approved, (great for your budget events)

great for big guys, especially bigger on the upper-torso like the shoulders, and big-waists type people.

Wont fit Kancil. I know, cos i tried. (my car too friggin' small...)

Wira/Satria/Putra size, no problemo.
:D hi stan...
tekiu mehh.

are this free bump for me.
teh tarik 1 for u lehhh.

Originally posted by PetrolHeaD@Jan 8 2005, 17:59
eee...will go nicely with my steering wheel...eee...aaa.....addoooiii....temptation temptation.... :D

this seat is one of the more comfortable ones out there guys...id recommend it :D
yup, comfortable compare wit another fully bucket on market.
base on rating price lehh.

Originally posted by danny_rigid@Jan 13 2005, 02:41
:lol: Still available or not? He he! Give me your lowest price la?
u got PM.

this seat is still available.

i would like to take a sit and feel it how could i arrange it ?
Which part of kl u from ?

Originally posted by ZeNeGeR@Jan 13 2005, 20:30
i would like to take a sit and feel it how could i arrange it ?
Which part of kl u from ?
wangsa maju mehhh
some where at projet station also can meet up...

Can fit Honda Jazz 1.5 mehh? Need to modify anything ?

what colour is available...do you install it as well

tht price is for one...1 pair = x 2 :D

haii yaa ma self also interested but can't match with ma bride
how can passenger OMP driver's bride seat mehh :P

You're selling at the same price as 911 Zentrum does. The railing comes with the seat is brand new railing right? If yes, I'm interested to get a pair. Pm me the best price that you can give coz if the price is reasonable than I do not need to wait for 911's sale. Eh I know the sale price ha... :D

This seat semi or full bucket? come only one 1 or one pair bro?