OMP black sabbath colorado seat
bucket stylo
bought from 911 ZENTRUM
still wrap
location KL

RM660 best buy
013.340.26.36 ARI

Do you have the pic taken of the bottom half of the seat? Can fit wira?

Originally posted by carcraze@Jan 2 2005, 22:29
sure can, use that railing im giving you.
ask to weldingshop to weld that railing for ur car.

is this seat original OMP? cause i can't get any similar seat of it. can u let me know what model is it?

Originally posted by bzboy@Jan 3 2005, 16:56
is this seat original OMP? cause i can't get any similar seat of it. can u let me know what model is it?
genuine OMP product.

Originally posted by carcraze@Jan 2 2005, 22:29
dont worry also can fit on lorry :) all ups your budget.

hey dude.. black mamba omp which one? got pic? price?

hi!

if i may help you out..

this is a genuine OMP bucket seat, steel tubing frame.
model name is...
SPORT
non-FIA approved, (great for your budget events)

great for big guys, especially bigger on the upper-torso like the shoulders, and big-waists type people.

Wont fit Kancil. I know, cos i tried. (my car too friggin' small...)

Wira/Satria/Putra size, no problemo.