Happy Deepavali & Happy Hari Raya to all ZTH Friends...
OMNI POWER DeepaRaya OFFER for Honda B-Series Only!!!
Since its launch in Malaysia many Omni Power USA parts been sold and fitted in both road and track cars with proven track records and reliability in Malaysia and USA!
We have another shipment just arrived just in time for deepavali and raya. For the benefit of all ZTH Honda members we are making the best deal and promotion for the year to all members!!
We would like to thank you all who had supported us!!
Item 1:
Omni Power USA Double Valve Springs + Ti Retainer kit
Normal Price RM1500/set Now DeepaRaya Offer Price RM1250!!
Take your valve train and camshaft to a safe 9500rpm limit with a maximum cam lift of 13mm and faster/better throttle respond due to the light weight Ti Retainer.
Item 2:
Omni Power USA Stage 1 Camshaft
Normal Price RM2350 Now DeepaRaya Offer Price RM2050!!
The most popular aftermarket cam profile in the range for street use.. More aggressive profile than CTR Cams hence MORE POWER than CTR cams and with stock idle for more fun in driving your car in city and traffic jam.
INTAKE: Duration 247’ @ 0.050” Lift 0.462”
EXHAUST: Duration 239’ @ 0.050” Lift 0.420”
Item 3:
Omni Power USA Stage 2 Camshaft
Normal Price RM2500 Now DeepaRaya Offer Price RM2150!!
For the more serious enthusiast wanting explosive top end power for their street or track racing use. This camshaft has a slight lumpy idle but still streetable to most and it will deliver substantial increase in power from mid to top end over your OEM camshafts. Profile are very close to Skunk 2.
INTAKE: Duration 266’ @ 0.050” Lift 0.489”
EXHAUST: Duration 266’ @ 0.050” Lift 0.472”
Item 4:
Buddy Club Spec III+ Camshaft
Normal Price RM3000 Now DeepaRaya Offer Price RM2550!!
Popular brand from Japan that had made a big hit in USA with the Spec III+ cams. High torque gains from low to mid with respectable top-end gains. Very good profile for street and track using ls/vtec or B20B revving to 8500rpm.
INTAKE: Duration 296’ @ 1mm Lift 11.4mm
EXHAUST: Duration 290’ @ 1mm Lift 11.8mm
Item 5:
Buddy Club Spec IV Camshaft
Normal Price RM3150 Now DeepaRaya Offer Price RM2700!!
Spec IV takes advantage of the power making ability of higher compression setups with more duration and lift to give you the midrange torque of Spec III+ with explosive top end of 12.3mm lift!!
INTAKE: Duration 306’ @ 1mm Lift 12.3mm
EXHAUST: Duration 302’ @ 1mm Lift 11.8mm
EVEN BETTER PRICE WITH PACKAGE!!
Package A:
Item 1 + 2 (Omni Power USA Valve Springs + Ti Retainer + Stage 1 Camshaft)
ONLY RM3199/kit Brand New!!
Package B:
Item 1 + 3 (Omni Power USA Valve Springs + Ti Retainer + Stage 2 Camshaft)
ONLY RM3299/kit Brand New!!
Package C:
Item 1 + 4 (Omni Power USA Valve Springs + Ti Retainer + Buddy Club Spec III+ Camshaft)
ONLY RM3650/kit Brand New!!
Package D:
Item 1 + 5 (Omni Power USA Valve Springs + Ti Retainer + Buddy Club Spec IV Camshaft)
ONLY RM3799/kit Brand New!!
Come on guys... Grab the best offer in town to give your B-Series better performance for your balik kampung trip!!!
Offer valid till 31st October 2006 or while promotion stock last!!
OMNI POWER DeepaRaya OFFER for Honda B-Series Only!!!
Since its launch in Malaysia many Omni Power USA parts been sold and fitted in both road and track cars with proven track records and reliability in Malaysia and USA!
We have another shipment just arrived just in time for deepavali and raya. For the benefit of all ZTH Honda members we are making the best deal and promotion for the year to all members!!
We would like to thank you all who had supported us!!
Item 1:
Omni Power USA Double Valve Springs + Ti Retainer kit
Normal Price RM1500/set Now DeepaRaya Offer Price RM1250!!
Take your valve train and camshaft to a safe 9500rpm limit with a maximum cam lift of 13mm and faster/better throttle respond due to the light weight Ti Retainer.
Item 2:
Omni Power USA Stage 1 Camshaft
Normal Price RM2350 Now DeepaRaya Offer Price RM2050!!
The most popular aftermarket cam profile in the range for street use.. More aggressive profile than CTR Cams hence MORE POWER than CTR cams and with stock idle for more fun in driving your car in city and traffic jam.
INTAKE: Duration 247’ @ 0.050” Lift 0.462”
EXHAUST: Duration 239’ @ 0.050” Lift 0.420”
Item 3:
Omni Power USA Stage 2 Camshaft
Normal Price RM2500 Now DeepaRaya Offer Price RM2150!!
For the more serious enthusiast wanting explosive top end power for their street or track racing use. This camshaft has a slight lumpy idle but still streetable to most and it will deliver substantial increase in power from mid to top end over your OEM camshafts. Profile are very close to Skunk 2.
INTAKE: Duration 266’ @ 0.050” Lift 0.489”
EXHAUST: Duration 266’ @ 0.050” Lift 0.472”
Item 4:
Buddy Club Spec III+ Camshaft
Normal Price RM3000 Now DeepaRaya Offer Price RM2550!!
Popular brand from Japan that had made a big hit in USA with the Spec III+ cams. High torque gains from low to mid with respectable top-end gains. Very good profile for street and track using ls/vtec or B20B revving to 8500rpm.
INTAKE: Duration 296’ @ 1mm Lift 11.4mm
EXHAUST: Duration 290’ @ 1mm Lift 11.8mm
Item 5:
Buddy Club Spec IV Camshaft
Normal Price RM3150 Now DeepaRaya Offer Price RM2700!!
Spec IV takes advantage of the power making ability of higher compression setups with more duration and lift to give you the midrange torque of Spec III+ with explosive top end of 12.3mm lift!!
INTAKE: Duration 306’ @ 1mm Lift 12.3mm
EXHAUST: Duration 302’ @ 1mm Lift 11.8mm
EVEN BETTER PRICE WITH PACKAGE!!
Package A:
Item 1 + 2 (Omni Power USA Valve Springs + Ti Retainer + Stage 1 Camshaft)
ONLY RM3199/kit Brand New!!
Package B:
Item 1 + 3 (Omni Power USA Valve Springs + Ti Retainer + Stage 2 Camshaft)
ONLY RM3299/kit Brand New!!
Package C:
Item 1 + 4 (Omni Power USA Valve Springs + Ti Retainer + Buddy Club Spec III+ Camshaft)
ONLY RM3650/kit Brand New!!
Package D:
Item 1 + 5 (Omni Power USA Valve Springs + Ti Retainer + Buddy Club Spec IV Camshaft)
ONLY RM3799/kit Brand New!!
Come on guys... Grab the best offer in town to give your B-Series better performance for your balik kampung trip!!!
Offer valid till 31st October 2006 or while promotion stock last!!