Old Klang Road !!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wah!! great, got points ma..ahahhaa..

Twisties Curry Flavour = 9/10.......

Curry Flavour? I think the brown BBQ one, is it? .... :hmmmm:

How about McD fries dipped in vanilla soft-serve? Yum Factor = pretty much close to 10 .... :biggrin:

Curry Flavour? I think the brown BBQ one, is it? .... :hmmmm:

How about McD fries dipped in vanilla soft-serve? Yum Factor = pretty much close to 10 .... :biggrin:

yup, the brown pack...:biggrin:

McD..?? so long didn't go liao...altho just right in front of my house...less than 100meter...:sleep:

Kinda reminded now .... Must get either McD or KFC treat tomorrow .... Cholesterol is dropping dangerously low ...........

Sounded like it's gonna be a Burger Ramli nite .... Double patties, double eggs, onions only, cheese, black-pepper sauce all rolled in a single toasted bun ...

Yum Factor = 8/10 easily ...

Jin, eat more la... din c u eat anythin geh... oni drink... hahaha taller than me so "sin mo" la... me oso 1... muz keep jumpin liao...

nutriment pack.. u must be fit... wahahhaha...

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!