Off The Streets 3 Photos

Thanks and sorry for the delay guys and girls, here comes more pics :D:D

Another of my fav
http://www.thefilebin.com/userfiles/LanEvo7/OTS_drift/IMG_0408.jpg

don't u just love AE86 ?
http://www.thefilebin.com/userfiles/LanEvo7/OTS_drift/IMG_0383.jpg

http://www.thefilebin.com/userfiles/LanEvo7/OTS_drift/IMG_0419.jpg

http://www.thefilebin.com/userfiles/LanEvo7/OTS_drift/IMG_0440.jpg

MK84: I was with specs, wearing black and grey with half length sleeves. I was with Tom and others in the mdidle of the track and was the last to leave.

Originally posted by LanEvo7@Apr 10 2005, 02:45
Thanks and sorry for the delay guys and girls, here comes more pics https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />:D

Another of my fav
http://www.thefilebin.com/userfiles/LanEvo7/OTS_drift/IMG_0408.jpg

don't u just love AE86 ?
http://www.thefilebin.com/userfiles/LanEvo7/OTS_drift/IMG_0383.jpg

http://www.thefilebin.com/userfiles/LanEvo7/OTS_drift/IMG_0419.jpg

http://www.thefilebin.com/userfiles/LanEvo7/OTS_drift/IMG_0440.jpg

MK84: I was with specs, wearing black and grey with half length sleeves. I was with Tom and others in the mdidle of the track and was the last to leave.
[snapback]883265[/snapback]​

i like the third picture :D

http://www.thefilebin.com/userfiles/LanEvo7/OTS_drift/IMG_0336.jpg

http://www.thefilebin.com/userfiles/LanEvo7/OTS_drift/IMG_0278.jpg

http://www.thefilebin.com/userfiles/LanEvo7/OTS_drift/IMG_0575.jpg

http://www.thefilebin.com/userfiles/LanEvo7/OTS_drift/IMG_0361.jpg

Back to some non drifts

http://www.thefilebin.com/userfiles/LanEvo7/OTS_drift/IMG_0587.jpg

http://www.thefilebin.com/userfiles/LanEvo7/OTS_drift/IMG_0459.jpg

http://www.thefilebin.com/userfiles/LanEvo7/OTS_drift/IMG_0249.jpg

glad u guys and girls enjoyed it :D

Hey dude, nice pics... Do post more. I m sure everyone wants more... :)

LanEvo7, oooo so that was u la. Hehe. Hope u don't mind me sharing your thread. :P

Ari... faster post photos of the pit girls.

http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/ots3/images/ots3-009.jpg
http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/ots3/images/ots3-011.jpg
http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/ots3/images/ots3-012.jpg
http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/ots3/images/ots3-022.jpg
http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/ots3/images/ots3-033.jpg
http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/ots3/images/ots3-037.jpg

More photos here:
http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/ots3/

he he .. finally got to see master skagee's laurel ... errr pls la dont quote reply whose pics .. page veli slow leh .. thnx

i personally think there's no such thing as who's more suitable for this. or more suitable for that... it's really up to each individual's taste.. be it whitepuppy, be it acura, or be it eve.. or etc.. jes stand out there... and be yourself https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

LanEVO: good shots u have there!

MK: oits! y didnt drift? only with a tag dat says "media"?!?!! hehehehe......

I dont get it... to dis day and age.. there are still pple who wanna play around with pple by 'triggering their alarms' when there are spectators viewing their car... and d best thing is, i found out the 'KID' that pressed the alarm wasnt the car owner... talk about using pple's butt as their 'facial' skin <-- termed in cantonese... The KID pressed d alarm, startled a group people (myself and a friend of mine and 2 other as well)... and started laughing away... wtf???

Originally posted by MK84@Apr 10 2005, 06:30
LanEvo7, oooo so that was u la. Hehe. Hope u don't mind me sharing your thread. :P

Ari... faster post photos of the pit girls.

More photos here:
http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/ots3/
[snapback]883403[/snapback]​

Sure no prob :D not my thread lar, just a thread for people to share pics :P. BTW, your shot where Ah Fai put up his hand was superb timing.

Originally posted by LanEvo7@Apr 10 2005, 03:09
Back to some non drifts

http://www.thefilebin.com/userfiles/LanEvo7/OTS_drift/IMG_0587.jpg

http://www.thefilebin.com/userfiles/LanEvo7/OTS_drift/IMG_0459.jpg

http://www.thefilebin.com/userfiles/LanEvo7/OTS_drift/IMG_0249.jpg

glad u guys and girls enjoyed it https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]883301[/snapback]​

nice spoiler close-up :D

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Apr 9 2005, 21:57
errrgghh ... not to say the rest is not suitable for Pits https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' /> .. but i've seen whit3puppy ( but she dont know me https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> ) .. all u ppls great .. but badluck .. i was not there at OTS 3 due to some personal probs..

hey hey .. come on.. dont tell me oni these are availble shots from OTS3 guys .. sure have more .. come on .. come on.. i missed it lively ... but show me pre-shotted https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' /> ..
[snapback]882728[/snapback]​

Sakuraguy, no worries. Chill :D

LanEvo : u got some "wicked" skillz there..keep it up. B)

off my camera for off the streets III, laineylashes' edition ;)

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y137/laineylashes/pitpics/DSCF2732.jpg
omigosh it's ivan a.k.a whittle cousin brudda!

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y137/laineylashes/pitpics/DSCF2731.jpg
frumpy laineylashes & pretty eve ;)

DSCF2734.jpg

carscarscars..

DSCF2733.jpg

ditto.

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y137/laineylashes/pitpics/DSCF2740.jpg
mmmuah! :wub:

Originally posted by NightHunter@Apr 9 2005, 22:36
I was there at OTS3... you gals were kewl !! And some of the drifing was kewl too... Nice pics lanevo7... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]882787[/snapback]​
Thanks.. :)