Off The Streets 3 Photos

Originally posted by julie2121@Apr 22 2005, 00:57
no need to rub oil lol, so scary https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' /> no worries i ask the cameraman to protect me. the girls c camera sure posing. heheheheeehhehhehehee....... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

joking onli.

wah , like that i better keep a little quiet https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' />
[snapback]916947[/snapback]​

wahhhh....u arr..
habis lah u...

girls..he's on his own now..hahahahahah....

cheers'

Originally posted by julie2121@Apr 22 2005, 00:57
no need to rub oil lol, so scary https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' /> no worries i ask the cameraman to protect me. the girls c camera sure posing. heheheheeehhehhehehee....... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

joking onli.

wah , like that i better keep a little quiet https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' />

eh..we're not THAT shutter-friendly okay o.O
geeeeeeeeeez.. :rolleyes:

Originally posted by space_cowboy@Apr 19 2005, 19:31
hey u girls dun la bully julie...

he really is harmless, kacau u all a bit only like me always does. no worries yea..
i'll intro to u all in the next event..

jackie - how r u doing.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

cheers'
[snapback]911214[/snapback]​

Nice of you to ask. =) I'm doing fine thanx. You must have thought i've disappeared somewhere right. harhar.

Originally posted by laineylashes+Apr 23 2005, 00:45 -->
QUOTE(laineylashes @ Apr 23 2005, 00:45 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' /> no worries i ask the cameraman to protect me. the girls c camera sure posing. heheheheeehhehhehehee....... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

joking onli.

[/b]

eh..we're not THAT shutter-friendly okay o.O
geeeeeeeeeez.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' />
[snapback]919781[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
Uh..huh.. So back to plan ok..
We will look and hunt down this julie..
Muahahah!! (Evil laugh)
:lol:

blur blur king said:
hi val.... met u that day with victor.... and i am victor too.... hahahah... remember?

ya ya.. Victor..
Hie!! How are you? Are you going for OTS4 tomorrow?
Hope to see you there.. Ask Victor Cheong to come along as well..
Tata..

whit3puppy said:
ya ya.. Victor..
Hie!! How are you? Are you going for OTS4 tomorrow?
Hope to see you there.. Ask Victor Cheong to come along as well..
Tata..
hi hi val,
i will just drop by to do some business but wont stay long.... will spot u if i am around... u have fun tonite ho....

victor cheong? i dun think he is going, the other time also forced him to go cos one of our frens car broke down so need his help only he came....

ok ok ... c ya lah... cheers....