OEM Watanabe 15"

Chassis and Wheels

OEM Watanabe 15"

dfws77

Time for you to grab some new shoes for your ol skool ride. New with box Rep Watanabe RS 8 series wheels for sale. 15x9JJ, ET -13, PCD 114.3 with 4 holes. Best fitting with ol rides such as fairlady 240, 260, 280 and even some say 300. Then you will have the toyota KE70, AE86 and etc etc etc.
Limited stocks available and dun waste your chance to own a beautiful set with a friction of a price. If you are wondering what tyres to go with..... 215 will be a nice fit but if you are more into "garang" look, then go for Hipari style. 205 will be alright and 195 will be mean looking machine.
Grab your phone and call me. Please note that only 9JJ available. Staggered fitting is not available.

• _MG_6966 a.jpg
    _MG_6966 a.jpg
    42.7 KB · Views: 3,361
  • _MG_6967 a.jpg
    _MG_6967 a.jpg
    42.8 KB · Views: 186
  • _MG_6969 a.jpg
    _MG_6969 a.jpg
    44 KB · Views: 284
  • _MG_6972 a.jpg
    _MG_6972 a.jpg
    48.5 KB · Views: 191
  • _MG_6973 a.jpg
    _MG_6973 a.jpg
    34.3 KB · Views: 158
morning bump!!!

---------- Post added at 02:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:09 AM ----------

I have just installed with 205/50/15R Federal tyres and it looks UUUMMPPHH!!! Will show pictures of it later. FYI.. tyres is RM400 per piece.

only 2 available lads. next week i will put in all 4 in it.

• 29092011(004).jpg
    29092011(004).jpg
    122.3 KB · Views: 342
installed with Federal 205/50/15R at rear and waiting for 2 more when available next week. Hard to find these kind of specs. I believe KL can do 195/45/15R. Got lots of expert there to do the stretching trick.

• wata2.jpg
    wata2.jpg
    60.3 KB · Views: 248
  • wata3.jpg
    wata3.jpg
    68.5 KB · Views: 230
half done.... another half to go next week. this is without 1" spacer. If i hantam in confirm garang at the rear.

• wata9.jpg
    wata9.jpg
    98.5 KB · Views: 162
installed all 4's with the new wheels. front is using hankook 195/55/15 and back is federal 205/50/15.

05102011001.jpg